Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $132.17

Save $424.82 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14k Yellow Gold Diamond-Cut Rope Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quallity
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chain at a great price!

    Read More
    Leslie M. August 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money. I was very well pleased and can recommend this product.

    Read More
    Charles C. July 5, 2017
  • Lovely but delicate.
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiney and holds a fairly heavy pendant well. But this is a very delicate chain. I got the 30 inch and it was correct in size.

    Read More
    txgeorgia May 6, 2017
  • Rope Chain-
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, just a bit thinner than I was hoping for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1030119 March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful chain - difficult clasp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality. I would have given it 5 stars except the clasp is quite difficult to work which is ridiculous with all the alternative closures available.

    Read More
    Valerie B. January 30, 2017
  • My purchase with gold necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received my gold necklace which had there wee three kinks . I was alittle disappointed to receive it this way. But they were prompted to give me a fast return

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. January 22, 2017
  • Gold Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Recipient very pleased.

    Read More
    Ruth B. December 18, 2016
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    wife likes it....................

    Read More
    Malvin D. November 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is the perfect length and the perfect price.

    Read More
    Diane H. July 17, 2016
  • MR.
    Verified Purchase

    A LITTLE THIN BUT WORTH THE MONEY

    Read More
    Ivan B. April 26, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    nothing special. you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Monica T. February 22, 2016
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    its alittle on the thin side but pretty

    Read More
    dawn l. February 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for over 2-3 years for the right replacement for the chain to display the last piece of jewelry my late husband gave me. This is it!

    Read More
    Nancy P. December 19, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chain worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser61940 November 27, 2015
  • La girl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item, and it is very pretty. Nice solid chain to hold a small pendant on. Size true to description. Would recommend and would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Marrachal1 November 24, 2015
  • G.Washington
    Verified Purchase

    This 14 karat gold rope chain has faded on me and isn't worth what they're selling it for I will not never buy another one again from here

    Read More
    OstkUser25046 November 17, 2015
  • Bhudurom

    I couldn't be happier with the gold chain I bought for my wife from ***** Jewelry. My order arrived lightning fast and I am very happy with the quality. Gold prices are sky high but Overstock's price was really good.

    Read More
    OstkUser52753 October 11, 2015
  • thin but nice work.
    Verified Purchase

    It isnt as heavy as I thought it might be. I should have ordered the 18"

    Read More
    eagerbud August 21, 2015
  • OstkUser40439
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 24" length chain; it is beautiful and sparkles; I put a little 14k gold charm I once bought on it. I did think the chain was going to be a little wider, it is difficult to tell online; however, I've been wearing it everyday; very dainty and feminine. Now, I'll be looking to buy more jewelry from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser40439 August 8, 2015
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chain to go with a fire opal pendant. It both compliments pendant, and is comfortable to wear. Would recommend.

    Read More
    spiritw August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links