Sale Starts at: $58.39

Save $53.56 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14k Yellow Gold Box Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and dainty chain
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the chain was bigger, so I am fearful of breaking it, but it is beautiful and will hopefully last for many years!

    Read More
    Judith S. June 20, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little box chain. I'm wearing it now. It's sturdy enough, yet very delicate looking. Really a great 14K chain!

    Read More
    roxy May 30, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a gold chain at 16" and this worked perfectly! It is quite delicate but smooth and easy to wear. So glad I found this at such a good price for the quality.

    Read More
    Mary Ann M. May 12, 2017
  • Very Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While the chain is beautiful I can't imagine it lasting even one evening. A piece of thread would be more durable than this chain. I noticed there was no weight listed on the description and I imagine it was intentionally left off. The chain also arrived with a knot. I would not feel comfortable wearing my small diamond pendant on this chain and so I will return this purchase. This is the thinnest chain I have ever seen and I prefer thin chains.

    Read More
    lillebelle May 4, 2017
  • Return my necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace was nice but it was too thin for me, and I didn't like you have to pay to send something back. it should be free returning, that turn me off, I will not be ordering anything else. I don't think that is good customer service.

    Read More
    barbara s. March 15, 2017
  • Dainty and pretty but not strong
    Verified Purchase

    While it is pretty it is also very dainty. I am concerned about it breaking and not being able to hold my gold charms.

    Read More
    vfrosie March 8, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. I bought for a friend but it was so thin. I knew it would break so I returned it.

    Read More
    thetnkitten March 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the small box style and the quality.

    Read More
    Rosa Maria G. January 14, 2017
  • Delicate and Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was much better quality than what I was expecting. It had the perfect dainty look that I was in search of!

    Read More
    OstkUser713435 December 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for everyday wear with pendant

    Read More
    Pamela S. December 20, 2016
  • Chain too thin
    Verified Purchase

    This chain broke the first time I tried to take it off.

    Read More
    Janet H. October 21, 2016
  • jekyllelf
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. You can't do better in an upscale jewelry store! Very fine chain, very dainty. I wear it close to the neck always with a tiny cross.

    Read More
    Susan S. October 20, 2016
  • gold
    Verified Purchase

    my pendent looks great on this chain and it falls right where I want it to

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 7, 2016
  • Kendall
    Verified Purchase

    They are really small!! Nothing like the picture. I am disappointed in this purchase !!

    Read More
    Kendall D. August 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what was pictured. I was not dissapointed at all. Very nice and a nice shine to it.

    Read More
    Hope L. August 18, 2016
  • Mr Fred
    Verified Purchase

    Should have gotten. it longer it ran small

    Read More
    Frederick E. July 19, 2016
  • Customef
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain real thin but thought it would be thicker

    Read More
    Darlene B. May 14, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was so thin that when worn it would break.

    Read More
    Sylvia M. April 8, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    perfect item shipped ahead of time

    Read More
    Christopher B. March 16, 2016
  • adm
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp broke--spring popped out--I have never seen that before. Not good quality expected for a 14k gold chain.

    Read More
    Amber M. March 9, 2016
Sponsored Links