Sale $245.64

Was: $294.99

Save $49.35 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14k Yellow Gold 1.5mm Rope Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I had expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ended up having to return this necklace. I came tangled and it was so light that I was scared I would break it if I tried. The ad looks good but the product wasn't. I put it on my scales and it didn't even register but it stated it's weight. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Christopher J. December 2, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pendant chain. Not to big, but well made enough to hold a pendant securely. VERY NICE.

    Read More
    Michele R. October 11, 2017
  • Got it on time, as usual....
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it! Right size and weight.............

    Read More
    Bill M. September 29, 2017
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice necklace, good weight, heavy duty, especially for the price!

    Read More
    carleeco September 21, 2017
  • :-)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I waited quite a while to review as I wanted to see how this chain held up. I wanted a chain with substance to put my new gold cross on it. I wear it 24/7 even in the shower. So far I am very pleased.

    Read More
    cdwm August 12, 2017
  • Nice 14K 1.5mm rope chain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am happy with this necklace. If you are looking for a thicker chain you might want to consider a 2.0mm instead of this one. It's a nice piece for females. Males might not be as happy with this piece.

    Read More
    MOP June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, good weight. Beautiful chain for the price

    Read More
    Leslie S. June 6, 2017
  • Gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely chain...sturdier than the chain I bought from Macy's, which has broken twice now.

    Read More
    holl3801 February 21, 2017
  • Pancho
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but too thin for my purpose. It was described as 1.5mm but I miss-read it. Return and refund went smoothly.

    Read More
    Frank G. January 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, perfect length.

    Read More
    Cheri W. December 24, 2016
  • 20 inch rope
    Verified Purchase

    Weighed 4 grams, was 20 inches, exactly as described. Good value based on gram weight.

    Read More
    rntt December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful chain
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great looking chain. Love it.

    Read More
    Katherine H. September 7, 2016
  • yellow gold 14k 1.5mm 22 inch rope chain
    Verified Purchase

    I am significantly dissatisfied because my measurements of the chain diameter with accurate callipers give an average value of 1.34 - 1.38 mm, rather than 1.5 mm. Although this might be claimed to be 'approximately consistent' with the advertised diameter, it is a fact that in a side-by-side comparison the chain is visually clearly thinner than another 1.5mm chain that I possess, the latter also confirmed with the callipers. It therefore appears that this company may be saving 10% on the amount of gold needed for a specified chain diameter, relying on the fact that for most people the difference is not sufficient to return the purchase. It is also a reminder that it may be better to purchase chains from a local outlet where one can see the product before purchase. PFS

    Read More
    Gilda R. August 7, 2016
  • 14k Yellow Gold 1.5mm Rope necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was getting a great deal! When I got it I looked it over and noticed that the Clasp was not made well. Very cheaply made. Sorry about the purchase.

    Read More
    hyechick July 17, 2016
  • Rope Chain Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was not big . It looked too small and fragile. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    marcia t. June 24, 2016
  • Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a 14K diamond cross , this chain is absolutely beautiful and shiny , thank you Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    Vickie R. May 31, 2016
  • Great Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and it is perfect.

    Read More
    tennesseestyle January 23, 2016
  • Not Impressed !
    Verified Purchase

    Either they sent me the wrong chain, or this does not look like a 1.5mm Gold Chain that should be approximately 4.5 grams of gold....

    Read More
    Gerald P. December 13, 2015
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a 22k gold necklace I had from the Middle East that broke after many years. This one is good quality, has a strong latch (which is what ultimately gave on my last one), and is very much as described. I had hoped it would be darker, like the 22k one was, but knew t likely wouldn't be. It is a nice light gold, and dainty, so more what a woman typically wears than a man.

    Read More
    Charles R. November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, sturdy chain. Reflects the light very well and is a sturdy chain for medium weight pendants such as my 1.5 " cameo.

    Read More
    kate89789 June 18, 2015