Sale Starts at $161.99

Save $54.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14k White Gold Snake Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, good length. It was a bit duller after a few wears, not sure why. I would probably order again .

    Read More
    Brenda R. October 6, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well and looks great!

    Read More
    Rickey P. February 11, 2017
  • Very Cheesy and Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, they sent yellow gold instead of white. I've never seen such a thin chain. You can hardly see it. Go to a jewelry store where you can see what you're getting.

    Read More
    Janet W. September 15, 2016
  • 14K white gold snake chain
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for, great quality. Thanks

    Read More
    Thomas L. G. August 8, 2016
  • Soo Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Major let down. I'm not even sure this is new but last experience I had w/a return to OS I was charged to return it! The necklace doesn't even sparkle like a new necklace...it looks like a used chain that is fake and the shiny overlay has just worn off. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Tashia C. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My niece wanted a necklace in white Gold for her birthday and she loves it.

    Read More
    santelia January 21, 2016
  • Love this chain
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this chain so much, I bought a second one for my daughter . It's perfect in size to display a charm.

    Read More
    Gerry E. November 19, 2015
  • Nice enough but not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy necklace. I am weary of snake necklaces and their ability to kink. But this one was very sturdy and didn't seem it would easily kink. However, it was dull and I wanted a shinier one. I had seen one in a jewelry store that just dazzled but was too much $$$. So I ordered this online but not exactly what I wanted. Will return it. But if you are looking for a sturdy necklace that doesn't have the dazzle then this is for you.

    Read More
    Beverly B. September 1, 2015
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this exact chain to reclaim one I broke. It is sturdy and works well.

    Read More
    Alicia M. August 14, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The chain arrived and it was not shiny at all. Very dull looking. It hangs as a 16" and not an 18" chain. I was expecting a shiny white gold chain that I could use with a white gold pendent I received. Disappointed.

    Read More
    ryrie December 30, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was just what my mom wanted. It was hard to find any place else. Looked great and a great price.

    Read More
    tdc7080 April 16, 2014
  • nice chain and nice length
    Verified Purchase

    The 24 inch chain is the perfect length for me. It goes well with sweaters. I would definately buy again.

    Read More
    kyjen1 February 28, 2014
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with the chain - has a couple different colors - had a kink already, very dull appearance, no shine of any kind. Not like any other snake chain I've seen. While the cost was good, will be returning as looks like it's a cheap metal that has no shine, no nice appearance!

    Read More
    rmoldy October 23, 2013
  • Nice Price, Wrong Item
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a WHITE gold chain. I received a beautiful GOLD gold chain. I'll keep it for another present later.

    Read More
    doicare June 26, 2012
  • Nice chain for my special pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is as promised, but like all snake chains, there were a couple of very minor "bends" in the necklace. It doesn't affect how it looks when worn but I'm so OCD I like things perfect. I think this type of chain will tend to "bend" or "kink" just a little when put in a baggie or box for shipping. I still love wearing it, just know it won't be "perfect."

    Read More
    choirdirectorgirl May 7, 2012
  • beautiful chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chain to go with a pendant I had custom made for a gift. It was perfect! It had a nice weight and wasn't cheap looking or flimsy. The local jewelers couln't come close to the price. It arrived quickly and was everything I expected, and more. My sister was very pleased with her gift.

    Read More
    bigjewels July 15, 2010
  • 14k white gold 18 inch snake chain
    Verified Purchase

    This chain was exactly what my wife was looking for. It is thick enough to look nice alone but holds her white gold charms/pendants perfectly. She is also able to wear it all the time because It does not catch in her hair and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    m33l November 26, 2008
  • Great quality and substantional snake chain
    Verified Purchase

    This snake chain is on my neck as I type this review! I went to the mall looking for both yellow and white gold snake chains and if I could find any they where either tiny little things or/and kinked. I have a couple of charms on this chain that are sterling so it mixes very well. The down side is that maybe it looks like sterling. I wear this to bed, in the shower, 24/7. Maybe I shouldn't but it is so flexible! I just love it! I know it is gold whether any one else does or not doesn't matter!!! I recommend this chain to any one!!!

    Read More
    fertility July 21, 2008
  • A most excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is absolutely incredible. I was looking for another chain to put my heart pendant on in that the original one was a little to fragile looking for me and I was afraid of losing the pendant. This chain works perfectly. It's the right length, and weight, looks wonderful, and really compliments the pendant.

    Read More
    delanora February 11, 2008
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I received a beautiful white gold pendant for Christmas from my children but hated the cheap chain it came on. This necklace is perfect! Beautiful, classic and goes with everything! I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    Jason S. January 22, 2008