| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14k White Gold Box Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Box Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Not too long, not too short. Just right. Elegant and simple. Love it!

    Read More
    Deirdre V. September 11, 2017
  • Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Not what was pictured. Showed 2 necklaces.

    Read More
    Kelly M. July 23, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chain at a price that was far lower than anything I could find locally.

    Read More
    edweena June 25, 2017
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sparkle - but don't put too heavy of a pendant on it

    Read More
    Truth B. June 23, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace but too thin

    Read More
    Angela J. April 12, 2017
  • Twisted Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They do not hang evenly. I am deciding on whether to keep them or send them back.

    Read More
    Linda L. February 9, 2017
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain for the price..

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 26, 2017
  • Nice chain but a little too short
    Verified Purchase

    Quality seems good, I just bought the wrong size..it works however.

    Read More
    LA November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    delicate, wife likes it.............

    Read More
    Malvin D. November 2, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace for a good price.

    Read More
    Macyet April 13, 2016
  • Great basic
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect thin but study chain for a variety of charms. Doesn't overpower even my small cross and hangs exactly where I want it.

    Read More
    Stacy C. March 20, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Much daintier than would like. The clasp is very tiny. I had to take to a jeweler for a better clasp. It was a bit costly. It is beautiful though

    Read More
    Kathleen W. February 1, 2016
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice price is good, I like it

    Read More
    veronica d. January 10, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty chain, like that it's short, shows at top of throat.

    Read More
    downtown1verne January 3, 2016
  • broken
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty thin, broke almost immediately.

    Read More
    denises December 9, 2015
  • Very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and appears well made and sturdy. The box change has a shiny, glittery look when worn, giving a very attractive finish to my tanzanite and diamond pendant. Although the clasp is small and a little difficult to fasten with my arthritic fingers I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Diann T. December 2, 2015
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I never wear it because it's so small it's hard to clasp it and gets tangled in my hair, not long enough or sturdy enough to add a pendant in my opinion.

    Read More
    cosmosmariner October 29, 2015
  • great chain
    Verified Purchase

    Strong chain small clasp.

    Read More
    kippy513 September 3, 2015
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. I needed a delicate chain for a small key pendant and this worked perfectly!

    Read More
    Margaret H. August 7, 2015
  • TO DELICATE
    Verified Purchase

    This chain was way to delicate I broke it the first week

    Read More
    Denise R. April 30, 2015
Sponsored Links