Sale $29.99

MSRP: $125.97

Save $95.98 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14k Gold over Silver Good Luck Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the style of this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great style ring however, due to the thickness of the band, it is too small for the finger I purchased it for. Do not wear it often due to this.

    Read More
    Marcie H. February 17, 2017
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a ring to go on my pointer. It was exactly what I wanted. You should definitely buy. It is good quality and looks just like the picture. The price was perfect.

    Read More
    Diane J. November 19, 2016
  • Lucky Elephant Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique piece of jewelry. I really like how the elephants are engraved in it.

    Read More
    Linda L. March 18, 2016
  • Poor Overall Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this ring. The material seems to be of reasonable quality, but the finish and overall user experience with this ring is poor. The edges are sharp so it scrapes going on your finger. The sizing seems to be on the small side even factoring in that it is a fairly wide band and those tend to feel smaller. I really liked the elephant shown in the photo, but in real life on the ring I got it was hard to distinguish that it was supposed to be an elephant. I am quite disappointed overall.

    Read More
    pandalady21 September 3, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    So far it is holding up pretty good, although I see some discoloration.

    Read More
    Arleen T. September 2, 2015
  • Snr Travel Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!! I need all the luck I can get!

    Read More
    Marie C. May 22, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    For the price paid, ok, but I was under the impression it was gold over Silver, I broke out in a rash after wearing it for a short time. I have no problem with Gold or Silver so there must be some nickel or what ever in it. Even the very first day it didn't really glow like gold should. I would love the ring if it was solid gold and be glad to pay for the difference. I do think the one with the cut out design shows the art work off better.

    Read More
    Dianne November 4, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the ring could use a little more detail hard to see detail on ring also need to size up ring runs small other than that nice pretty

    Read More
    aldo2013 September 26, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price and quality. I wanted a ring that was cute and inexpensive. This ring fits the bill.

    Read More
    rosalee1 September 24, 2014
  • Cute ring, but way too brassy.
    Verified Purchase

    The size was true, the width was perfect, but the color of the ring looks like you got it out of a gumball machine. Realllllly brassy. Stinks that I had to return it, would have been a great everyday wearer!

    Read More
    joneszin November 3, 2013
  • image not the same at actual picture
    Verified Purchase

    picture look like a big ring, but the actual size too small looks like a pinky ring finger

    Read More
    bellmar April 5, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It fits snug, maybe a larger size would be better, but love this

    Read More
    mckenziefla March 30, 2013
  • I returned it
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring when I received it, just didn't like it in person.

    Read More
    tarabx March 8, 2013
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I looked forward to receiving this ring. I expected it to be heavy and bright on my finger. Bright it was, but it was also cheap-feeling and flimsy. I think I could have bent it between my fingers. This is the second (and last) time Overstock has disappointed me with inferior fashion jewelry. I'm moving on up to the dime store.

    Read More
    courtlylove July 11, 2012
  • Not *really* gold plating!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not 14k gold plating - it contains too much nickel. A better description would be "base metal" or "gold tone." I discovered this because I have a nickel allergy (can wear 14k gold and silver) and this ring caused my skin to have an allergic reaction immediately. It's a beautiful ring, shiny and as detailed as pictured. It's not hypoallergenic though - nor safe for those who can typically wear 14k gold and silver, but not nickel alloys. The plating here must be an alloy.

    Read More
    fallstar June 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Item...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item, nicely crafted, hoeply my wife will love it, it's her anniversary present, we got 3yrs married...

    Read More
    xintus1765 April 11, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this ring!! I wear it as a wedding band. Looks very expensive and I wear ir everyday. Everyone says its beautiful and after getting this got a scratch off and won 50 bucks !!!!! You won't be disappointed at all!! Great Deal and I Love Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    aussiewife March 16, 2012
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The Caribe gold ring I purchased is even better than the photo so I am absolutely thrilled with it! I have received lots of compliments. The postage is extremely pricey though, so that is the only complaint I have. Thanks! :)

    Read More
    annestan December 25, 2011
  • The actual ring has more shine.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring in the picture was not as shiny as the actual ring I received. I brought this ring as a thumb ring. I like the details in the ring.

    Read More
    1marcyh October 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen D. January 12, 2017