Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14k Gold or Rhodium-plated Sterling Silver Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 14K Gold Sterling Silver Plated Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, they're the huggy style :)

    Read More
    MsMacShe April 13, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    OK but not great....they do tarnish after awhile.....

    Read More
    susiefrommiami July 17, 2016
  • huggies!
    Verified Purchase

    Huggies are difficult to find but so comfortable to wear because there is no post to press into your skin when on the phone. These little earrings were just what I was looking for: small, simple, well made, and perfect for everyday use. I love them so much, I bought a "spare pair" in the event I lose one.

    Read More
    Linda L. April 6, 2016
  • dog shower
    Verified Purchase

    very small - however, look very classic - I got the gold

    Read More
    Maureen K. March 12, 2016
  • Pnutsgranny
    Verified Purchase

    Would not stay closed, and the second pair would not open. I returned both pair.

    Read More
    sjohnson August 13, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger than I thought but for most people it would be perfect. I like smaller since my hair is short. Light and we'll made.

    Read More
    Kay5432250 June 20, 2015
  • one cuff earing arrived faulty
    Verified Purchase

    one of the cuff earrings will not close; will not snap closed and I've almost lost it 3 times. Then when I get it closed by bending the attaching bar I can't get it off my ear at day's end unless I hurt my ear. Shame cause they're nice earrings except for that. Now I am afraid to wear them, might lose the one and then there's the thing about getting it off hurting my ear.

    Read More
    Stacy W O. June 13, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have HUGE earlobes and with all of the reviews saying how small these earrings were I was scared they wouldn't fit, but they did! I love them. They do hug my earlobe, but don't squeeze it. I like the look of it being flush against my ear, so it was perfect.

    Read More
    sweetveritas April 13, 2014
  • The gold looked too fake
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to my friends for their kids. The gold was too fake looking for me my sister 's daughter loves it she was 7 at the time.

    Read More
    devonpen1 December 1, 2013
  • Little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    When I received them the clip did not click into place on one of them to hold them on. I called to get instructions on replacement but I was told that they were no longer available. I liked them very much so I bent the one earring a little so that now it stays on. I was very happy. But as I worn them the skin behind my ear gets a rash from them cause they touch. So I do wear them much or for a long time for fear of getting an ugly rash.

    Read More
    renaburno56 April 27, 2013
  • These earrings suck!
    Verified Purchase

    Many years ago, I had a jewelry store. Looking at these earrings on line they looked fine. When I received them, they were much smaller than they looked and almost impossible to open and close. I kept them because I needed them for a special outfit and wore them. Takes forever to get them in my ears because the post is curved and they don't lock in place once they are in. Very poor quality machanically. Not worth the price!!!

    Read More
    rosieclark April 10, 2013
  • Disappointing Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with these hoop earrings and decided to return them. One earring could not be opened and they are so small, the size is for a child.

    Read More
    ken5919 March 10, 2013
  • They are pretty but closing is odd
    Verified Purchase

    I like them, just what i expected from readingthe reviews. The only problem is that they do not open and close properly, one has to pull them open with fear of breaking them and then the opening is to small to fit the earlobe... Just a very odd choice for a closing mechanism. But can be worn so far...

    Read More
    adeliana121 March 6, 2013
  • Caribe gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back because they would not open and would be impossible to wear because they would squeeze your lobe.

    Read More
    tomara11 February 12, 2013
  • Great looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new pair of earrings are exactly what i was looking.Thank overstock

    Read More
    wanda36 February 3, 2013
  • very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, look very elegant. I was expecting them to be a little bit thicker. all in all happy with the purchase

    Read More
    sibiu December 2, 2012
  • LOVE them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings because I wanted a small hoop but wide to match a mendant I wear around my neck. As soon as I got the earrings I put them on and they looked fabulous. I've already gotten compliments on them, which makes me feel good. :) I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Oh, and they don't tarnish either. I've taken showers with them and the color has not changed a bit. Awesome buy!

    Read More
    jm22680 November 20, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The gold over silver is a good way to keep the looks of gold and keep yhe price down

    Read More
    le4117 June 28, 2012
  • Lovely perfect for casual and business
    Verified Purchase

    Classic earring really love them bought the same in sterling silver

    Read More
    cshellbycshore April 15, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I have been searching for! I needed something to wear everyday and this was it! Nice and sturdy feeling, too - not chintzy!

    Read More
    chrissylu0203 February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links