Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $26.34

MSRP: $60.99

Save $34.65 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14K Gold over Silver Fortuna Cutout Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brings Good Luck
    Verified Purchase

    I have received four compliments from people abroad and home.

    Read More
    Monica S. March 29, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but was disappointed after wearing it for a while gold started to fade iout

    Read More
    Azalea P. January 28, 2017
  • mS. vALERIE
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Valerie P. November 4, 2016
  • Jo SC
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice when it arrived, but changed colors in no time! Probably better to save for real gold!

    Read More
    Joanne SC~ Philadelphia July 7, 2016
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this ring, and it's very comfortable to wear. i was worried about it tarnishing or losing its color, but I've had it for several months and it still looks perfect, and I always receive compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    baloumia June 6, 2016
  • Lucky
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for luck. Hope luck comes my way soon.

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's my first time purchasing a gold over silver ring without looking at it personally. I lime the way it looks but it does run a full size small. The gold color is a bit brassy but it will be worn daily and expect it to lose some of the color. It is a study ring and the detail is as pictured. Great ring at a reasonable price...

    Read More
    I.martinez December 23, 2015
  • Ring is great
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and amazing quality

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. September 1, 2015
  • Silver fortuna ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring but sizing not accurate. If ordering get at least one size larger

    Read More
    Teresa O. August 4, 2015
  • Good ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty much straight forward, I like all the symbols chosen to represent good fortune, with the elephant front and center. I wish the band had tapered to a bit skinnier footprint across the back, making it more comfortable to wear, and since it is on the larger size I only find myself wearing this on occasion, and without any other rings on that hand.

    Read More
    Daphne R. July 15, 2015
  • ring is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with the ring, have gotten a lot of compliments; would recommend

    Read More
    cmc1994 May 15, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It brings good luck and looks great with anything.

    Read More
    faketemorina0305 April 11, 2013
  • Pretty, but sizes run very small
    Verified Purchase

    Wear on pinky instead of middle finger as was ordered for. Still love it!

    Read More
    3ischarm March 28, 2013
  • love it great quality fast easy and good customer
    Verified Purchase

    I would order from this company again and also from overstock .com very impressed sometimes I am afraid of what Im going to receive from these other sites not sure wheather too quality used and abused but very happy with the whole experience

    Read More
    aldo2013 February 27, 2013
  • Great Lucky Elephant Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, with clear cutouts. Be sure to measure your ring size accurately (I didn't) because rings of this type cannot be resized. I bought the smallest available size but it was still much too big for a pinky ring.

    Read More
    jannamarie February 6, 2013
  • Great ring, but already losing gold after laess th
    Verified Purchase

    Easy shopping, don't like that the color is coming off ring...would return but my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    jjoanfarrell January 20, 2013
  • Fortuna Cutout Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring runs small in size. Had to exchange for a size up. Love It!!

    Read More
    korey1212 January 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Fortuna Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very smooth band; intricate carving. I think it will be an eye catcher and a conversation starter.

    Read More
    penney5 January 5, 2013
  • SUPER GOOD LUCK WHEN YOU ORDER THIS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is actually a good luck ring that includes ALL and EVERY good luck charm imaginable. The 4 leaf clover, shepards hook, elephant with trunk up, number 7, eye, owl to name a few!! It's a wonderful piece & the price is awesome.

    Read More
    stelias1 December 28, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase the appearance of the ring looks really nice.

    Read More
    duns112957 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links