| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14K Gold over Silver Faceted Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny gold earrings, a little larger than I had wanted but still great.

    Read More
    alysuh13 June 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these faceted earrings, however they were a bit small for me so I gave them to my sister for a birthday gift. Very nice for that price.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Pearl N.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are beautiful and very light.

    Read More
    Pearl N. February 12, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and light, bust wish they came in the large oval ones, which they did not, so these were not my first choice, but my only choice! But they are good, would recommend.

    Read More
    Francine P. December 23, 2015
  • weezie
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful quality, and very beautiful

    Read More
    weezieandbob November 19, 2015
  • Ms Smith
    Verified Purchase

    The hoop earrings are light and just the right size!

    Read More
    Natalie A. May 7, 2015
  • Ms. Kap
    Verified Purchase

    Love my hoops I want another pair in silver

    Read More
    Kimmie. April 16, 2015
  • Great Gift for Me
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my self. They are a great size for everyday wear. They're not too big and not too little. The detail on the earrings really make them stand out.

    Read More
    jazzyaka1 March 13, 2014
  • caribe gold 14k
    Verified Purchase

    ok for the money, looks real, don't know gold price value

    Read More
    beasieme February 13, 2013
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE EARRINGS,IT'S A VERY GOOD BUY OVERALL. I EVEN HAVE THE BRACELET TO MATCH! It's a very attractive look overall...

    Read More
    grettap July 23, 2012
  • Would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I did not feel that these earrings were worth their price. They were flimsy, and I wish I could return them.

    Read More
    rachel954 January 29, 2012
  • very comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these hoops...very comfy....Sorry I do believe my comment should be suffucient

    Read More
    sunbeach January 17, 2012
  • earrings were very nice as represented
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to know how large earrings will be. These were not too large and satisfactory..Good value for the price

    Read More
    dotsie10 December 3, 2011
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased them for my 18 y/o daughter who lost the first pair of gold earrings she purchased. She loved them! They are the right size for a 18 y/o but too large for someone over 50.

    Read More
    gidgetj October 7, 2011
  • Really like.... but....
    Verified Purchase

    The hoops are beautiful but I like big hoops and these aren't that big but they still look nice when I put them on.

    Read More
    mldjamba September 10, 2011
  • Great earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I have already worn them several time and can't wait to wear them again!!!

    Read More
    menmerle September 7, 2011
  • looks like the real thing

    These earrings are really nice! the look tike real gold and are very light. Worth the money

    Read More
    workofart June 23, 2011
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    These lightweight hoops are perfect for me because my piercings have stretched from wearing heavy earrings. The hoops are large, not huge, but thin and delicate-looking. The facets are a nice design element that is not overstated. The gold tone is warm and not too shiny. Anyone who buys these, though, should be careful not to be too forceful when opening the clasp. It's a little hard to open. I almost broke one by pulling too hard, which stretched the loop open wide--troubling. Fortunately, the shape is intact. This is the first time I have ordered from Overstock, and I am impressed with the professional service. The order was processed and shipped lightning-fast, and the product arrived inside a sturdy bag in a padded envelop. I will definitely order again.

    Read More
    idoya11 April 21, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Well i saw all the comments befor i brought it...it came to find out that it is cute!!! well not the size i want but it was kinda big hoop earrings...u would love it!!

    Read More
    punkerxbell April 6, 2011
  • Gold over Silver Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings, it's hard to tell they aren't 14K or atleast 10K. Definitely recommend to anyone who is searching for a nice gold hoop earring. Delivery was quick in the usual Overstock way.

    Read More
    sheriamore67 March 14, 2011
Sponsored Links