Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14K Gold over Silver Faceted Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my best friends birthday gifr, she loves them and wears them all the time. She stated they were exactly what she was looking for. I definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    Pamela B. May 7, 2017
  • Cali girl
    Verified Purchase

    sent back some other earrings and ordered again. These are better quality look expensive love the look want them in white gold please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Cali girl November 5, 2016
  • Nice hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Cute. Medium/large, thin and dainty. Perfect size for evening.

    Read More
    dianenyc April 12, 2015
  • shiny and big
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and shiny; just very large hoop. The closure is a challenge because you have to slide one side into the opening of the other.

    Read More
    isabellamickey October 26, 2012
  • Big & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Big, Beautiful earrings for a great price. Color has remained the same as the day of purchase.

    Read More
    dottiblu April 28, 2012
  • the over lay flakes
    Verified Purchase

    The overlay flaked off after only a few weeks. I wouldn't recommend. I would send back but I did wear them for a week so I wouldn't feel right.

    Read More
    denveropinion December 30, 2011
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. These are the XL size, which I wanted. Gold overlay quality is good. Love the look of the earrings Highly recommend.

    Read More
    retrochicago November 22, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They are super light and look like 14K gold. As an older woman who sometimes likes to look a bit more hip these are perfect.

    Read More
    jamiect November 15, 2011
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    If you like big hoops you will love this. It's just right and very light, looks like real gold too.

    Read More
    mldjamba October 5, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings. I wanted a pair of hoops that were large, not heavy and looked like real gold. These are exactly that. They look elegant. I especially like the fact that the ENTIRE earring is gold. On some of the hoops the post/part that goes into my ear is metal and the rest is gold. I am going to buy another pair in a smaller size too!

    Read More
    breathedeeply April 9, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Large gold hoop earrings that go with just about everything!

    Read More
    coconat November 25, 2010
  • 2" hoops in 18K over sterling
    Verified Purchase

    Super earrings, great design with faceting that gives just enough play to the light to keep them from being just another (boring) pair of hoops. Have a substantial feel without being least bit heavy. Won't bend in your jewelry box.

    Read More
    pmcredit October 15, 2010
  • Very large Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These hoops were too large for me, I gave them as a gift to a friend of mine that can handle that size of an earring.

    Read More
    gigi5557 May 11, 2010
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Got exactly what I hoped for...beautiful earrings with a great, secure closing mechanism.

    Read More
    kblosangeles February 17, 2010
  • large
    Verified Purchase

    These are large for a woman my age, in my opinion:) but I think one of my teenage girls will like them as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    adoption6 October 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links