Sale: $117.72

MSRP: $285.95

Save $168.23 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14K Gold over Silver CZ Crucifix Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my Dad. Never tarnishes and stones are still in great condition. Great for the price!

    Read More
    christy t. July 18, 2017
  • Bought it twice
    Verified Purchase

    I initially bought it for my son but someone stole it. He liked it so much I surprised him with another one. I t's just a beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    ctnwsm December 8, 2016
  • Extremely beautiful crucifix
    Verified Purchase

    This crucifix is a very quality piece. I love the figaro chain, it is strong, a perfect length and shines beautifully. It has a lobster claw clasp which in my opinion is important in a well made chain. I absolutely love the crucifix, it is very detailed and the baguettes lend a unique beauty. The entire necklace is just so shiney gold and the baguettes glitter. I purchased two, one for my husband and one for me.

    Read More
    Holly B. May 21, 2016
  • Margo Copeland
    Verified Purchase

    Yessssssssssss, This is so awesome !!!!! My grandson will so love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it, Couldn't be happier. Thank you I will be back!!!! Margo Copeland

    Read More
    Margo C. May 20, 2016
  • Sterling Essentials 14K Gold over Silver CZ Crucif
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace i had for while now.did not lose any color it still chines. I wear ever day

    Read More
    Francis M. February 9, 2016
  • Too big...
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little bigger than I was thinking . So I sent it back.

    Read More
    mckiver50 October 29, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. Husband loves it

    Read More
    Amy S. July 23, 2015
  • linc
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of the best jewelery i bought over the internet

    Read More
    ladydi852 June 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on daily basis.

    Read More
    Manuel H. February 10, 2015
  • TXbot3
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and durable, my husband loves it.

    Read More
    ecbjrb February 3, 2015
  • Cheap and broken
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited when I saw this item and purchased it for a Christmas gift for my husband. After reading all the positive reviews, I decided to order it. Once I received it in the mail I was immediately disappointed. The chain is a nice weighted, but the cross looks so cheap. I was looking it over and noticed there was a stone missing off the cross, and it wasn't even in the little pouch the necklace came in. So now I have one less gift to give my husband because I am so disappointed in the quality that I don't even want to give it to him to see if he would like me to exchange it.

    Read More
    ksan17 December 22, 2014
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually really love this neckless! I haven’t taken it off since I ordered it, but it is one of my favorite and I get so many compliments on it. The only negative thing I can say about this item is that the chain sometimes gets very knot like at times when you take it off. Therefore, I have cannot just put it over my head. I have to actually take it all the way like most people probably do. Great gift!!!!

    Read More
    DevyDev October 23, 2014
  • Very nice bigger than what i expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, it was bigger than what I expected, very nice.

    Read More
    Its amaller than what i expected October 21, 2014
  • Beautiful

    Beautiful ! Bought for my boyfriend and he loves it ! , bigger in person and looks rich

    Read More
    lovelyy October 7, 2013
  • I was deeply dissapointed in this purchace.
    Verified Purchase

    Other glowing reviews enticed me to order this Cross for my adult grandson. The chain which appears in the add to be substantial is actually Tiny and Fragile. It is not at all as represented. WHAT a DISSAPOINTMENT!!!!

    Read More
    juicedharp December 21, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son on his Confirmation. He was thrilled with the bling, and really impressed with the quality. Looks much more expensive.

    Read More
    ptlomamom June 1, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this Neclace Cross. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend, I know he is going to love it. It is bigger than I thought it was and looks better that it does in this picture. It was a Great purchase and I would recommend this for anyone. =)

    Read More
    neneluv143 June 15, 2010
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance and he loves it. I was worried because he is so picky, but he hasn't taken it off since Christmas morning! The detailing is nice and it sparkles without being gawdy.

    Read More
    mislily1 January 6, 2010
  • crucfix
    Verified Purchase

    The item appeares smaller online. craftsmanship is wonderful.

    Read More
    luanntalamo December 24, 2009
  • Nice Man's Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This chain arrived and was actually much bigger than expected! My husband has been wanting a chain like this for quite some time, and he really loves it. The only thing that we'll change is that we are going to bring it in to have it shortened, since he likes the chain to not be so long. Other than that, great value, great look!

    Read More
    thephaetons October 7, 2009
Sponsored Links