Starting at $49.99

Save $4.50 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14k Gold over Silver 4mm Figaro Chain (18-30 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it several months ago for a friend. He loved it and it still looks great. It arrived exactly as promised.

    Read More
    kimberly A. November 30, 2016
  • 14K Gold over Silver
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so pretty and it looks so great on it was a gift for my boyfriend also it doesn't tarnish!!

    Read More
    Graziella L. September 29, 2016
  • Mrs. J
    Verified Purchase

    Here's a lovely impressive chain, either worn by itself or with a pendant. In gold it is very grand-looking, and with care it will be with you a long time.

    Read More
    June K. G. June 22, 2016
  • cfdavid
    Verified Purchase

    Another good looking necklace

    Read More
    David E. June 14, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love it could not be any different

    Read More
    Mack C. June 7, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    My son in law wears his 24-7! Looks nice on, hangs flat. Not weight of gold but neither is it the price of gold! Good value, nice look!

    Read More
    John W. W. April 16, 2016
  • Receive What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my boyfriend for Christmas. He absolutely loved it, and then the clasp broke exactly a year later.. Just ordered him a new one from Overstock. Paid a little more this time, so maybe better quality.

    Read More
    Brittany W. February 21, 2016
  • BLING BLING ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock I Love you . This chain is the best by far

    Read More
    Dana H. February 13, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the real 14 kt gold necklaces I have gotten, with half the price.

    Read More
    Mona G. January 27, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for my boyfriend. I intially thought it was going to be to long when it first came but when he actually put it on it was perfect. He loves it

    Read More
    Asianna R. January 6, 2016
  • Fine Jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    The silver sterling Figaro Chain met my expectations of fine jewelry quality.

    Read More
    Eddie E S. December 7, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on my necklace. Definitely going to buy more. Thanks.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. October 21, 2015
  • Mrsfoxy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but got the incorrect width! This is 4mm my bracket purchased was a 7.5 mm Looks nice.

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 12, 2015
  • Looks and feels expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Great for young adult kids................................

    Read More
    Malvin D. May 9, 2015
  • Son's gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son liked the necklace - I did purchase a 12mm also. Both look great

    Read More
    Mary M. April 21, 2015
  • AWESOME..
    Verified Purchase

    This Necklace Surprised me of the Quality and Workmanship.....I been wearing it EVERYDAY...Bathed in it, Work in it......and the Shine HAS NOT CHANGED YET....I will get another for Sure for a Friends Gift

    Read More
    justtuffjohn April 21, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I used this chain every single day.

    Read More
    Manuel H. February 10, 2015
  • Perfect for young man's chain in 30 inch length
    Verified Purchase

    I scoured everywhere for a man's chain that was not thick and gaudy versus too delicate to be feminine and I think this was the perfect balance of manly and feminine if that makes sense (apologoies for stereotyping this issue). Bought this in 30" length for an Italian cornicello that I had in 10K. I couldn't find a necklace in 10K so I bought this. It is very shiny, although I think the shine will fade over time and it goes well with the 10K pendant.

    Read More
    leslie1234 December 26, 2014
  • F1tness1
    Verified Purchase

    I do not understand how this beautiful Gold over Silver chain looks so good for so little money. I searched *** and *** sites and was shocked. They had way over priced everything that is not half the quailty of what overstock.com has. I would recommend overstock.com HIGHLY for beautiful jewerly for unbelievable prices.

    Read More
    f1tness1 July 31, 2014
  • Sterling Essentials 4mm Figaro chain
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and beauty of this necklace. Not only did it have some decent weight to it, but the price was also a big plus. I was pleased to have such a classic and lovely necklace for an affordable price that only Overstock delivered.

    Read More
    boast October 29, 2013
Sponsored Links