Sale Starts at: $25.49

Save $16.51 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14K Gold over Silver 4.6mm Figaro Chain (20-30 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is very sparkly, looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser649313 October 22, 2016
  • Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I made a good choice. And you can't beat the price either.

    Read More
    Festus N. April 19, 2016
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking Chain likes just like the real thing. Even though plated has a great luster even weight feels real.purchased about a month ago and wear it daily still looks like new great purchase well worth the money

    Read More
    John T. January 19, 2016
  • It's really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shine and shade of gold, you'll love it

    Read More
    Kenneth D. November 19, 2015
  • GREAT SELLER A+++
    Verified Purchase

    JUST AS SHOWN. STURDY WITH QUICK SHIPPING. I RECOMMEND SELLER. A++++

    Read More
    luchow August 14, 2013
  • what is the 7 inch option? when the advertisement

    I'm wondering about the option? when it said that the chain would be 24inch, why would you need to select a option that says 7 inch

    Read More
    micharl May 7, 2013
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    1st time was disappointed with Overstock sent me the wrong length, and still waiting on my credit.. Not sure what is going on never had trouble in the past.

    Read More
    jubbs January 26, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A must have for a man looking for a nice piece of jewelry.I bought it as a gift and he likes it.Very nice! Thanks.Thelma

    Read More
    layfield January 23, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    3 words to describe it: I love it! Good investment on a good site. Been telling all my friends about this site

    Read More
    clos204 January 10, 2013
  • Absolutely stunning

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend (I actually purchased the 20 inch but I am unable to find it.) I know that he is going to love it! It's heavy, shiny and beautiful. I only hope that the 20 inch length will be long enough for him, he's a big guy. I am very pleased, thank you Overstock! :)

    Read More
    megandd December 17, 2011
  • Smaller then expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received this chain today. I must say it was beautiful.. a lot smaller then I expected but none the less it was beautiful. It looks very real. I compared it to a real chain and I could not tell the difference.

    Read More
    mzdebbiehamilton March 8, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery! Product is true to the description, it is worth the price! Definitely will recommend the product!

    Read More
    multiint February 25, 2011
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    You would not know that it ia not solid gold a very beautiful chain.

    Read More
    bigfish2913 January 22, 2011
  • Great Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I got this about a month ago and am very pleased. The quality is great and the price is even better. It's a great deal!

    Read More
    0kie March 27, 2010
  • chain glimmers
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very affordable option to a full gold chain. It looks wonderful.

    Read More
    smoothtone February 13, 2010
  • 1st timer
    Verified Purchase

    Wow what can I say this is the first time I have ever purchased anything from Overstock I have had friends that rave about them now I can become an Overstock Raver also. I was very impressed with this chain it was thicker than I expected and the color was great. I got this chain for a guy to go with a 14k pendant and you can't tell the difference between the two pieces because the gold coloring blends together. This chain stands up next to the 300-500 dollar chains I was shown.

    Read More
    anotherbargainshopper January 14, 2009
  • gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    i got this as a b'day gift to myself, was,am impressed with the quaility and workmanship of the neclace , this looks great !!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    roninvii September 20, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amar L. December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser82511 August 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1999vett April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links