| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14K Gold over Silver 2mm Diamond-cut Rope Chain (16-30 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Gift Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift. The recipient loved the chain. I liked the fact that the gold was over silver and not a "mystery" metal.

    Read More
    fvli September 4, 2017
  • Smooth, Bright and Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Gold necklace feels and looks great! Lots of compliments! Sturdy chain holds even a heavier pendant with ease!!

    Read More
    Kathryyn E. August 11, 2017
  • Great Necklace!!!! Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to replace a chain that had previously broken. This one is a little longer as I ordered. The necklace is beautiful and is very sturdy. The claap is too. I wear it, sleep in it, bathe in it. I wear it 24 hrs a day. It has definitely exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Lezlie B. July 10, 2017
  • Gold ovet silver
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice,very. Attractive good clasp

    Read More
    bobbie p. March 9, 2017
  • Grandson loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This was his first piece of jewelry. I got the 24", he is 6'3, 16 yr old and wears it often.

    Read More
    OstkUser591921 January 5, 2017
  • Perfect fit for my dragonfly charm
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace and pendant fits over clasp.

    Read More
    Terry A. August 12, 2016
  • Nothing Special
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap chain, no weight to it.

    Read More
    Khalilah S. March 14, 2016
  • Well-priced and as described
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat O.com for well-priced quality jewelry basics. Needed some plain chains for my pendant collection and am quite satisfied with all those I ordered.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 12, 2016
  • Great Deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chain!!! Just what I have been looking for.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 14, 2016
  • darbonne
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very strong gold chain. It is a very good weight. It can be used with a drop or without. The diamond-cut gives the chain a very pretty sparkle. The chain length is very good. I would buy this chain again. I really like it.

    Read More
    darbonne January 6, 2016
  • Baseball mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Didn't fit my charm.

    Read More
    Allison A. November 19, 2015
  • Everything I wanted . . .
    Verified Purchase

    . . . This necklace was everything was I wanted and was was looking for in a simple, 16-inch chain. Reasonably priced and still has "presence" on the neck. Five stars! ;-)

    Read More
    Ms. Marcia M. November 6, 2015
  • Nice item, Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased several chains from Overstock, Never disapointed

    Read More
    Larry H. October 10, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this comes in so many different lengths. It's substantial but not too heavy and holds any pendant I need it to. Can't beat the price for silver and gold!

    Read More
    ginababy69 November 6, 2014
  • LOVELY!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite chain! It is absolutely beautiful! It looks even better in person! Hopefully the gold does not get off the silver. Just love it!!!

    Read More
    heliopatra September 11, 2014
  • F1tness1
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com Gold over silver is better quality than I can say. You have to order something and see it for yourself. Overstock.com has a money back return policy if not happy. Try it and save thousands on a few orders!!

    Read More
    f1tness1 July 31, 2014
  • Sterling essentials 14K Gold over silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    Glitters like pure gold, but at a fraction of the cost. I will be interested to see how long its glitter lasts, as i plan to wear it everyday

    Read More
    drnancyj June 11, 2014
  • Attractive chain.
    Verified Purchase

    Not real Vermeil, but is beautiful. Ordered 2 and neither was the advertised length. Returned both without a problem.

    Read More
    mmhtwm May 7, 2014
  • Looks very expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the weight of this necklace. The quality looks like that of a necklace that costs much more. It looks great. The diamond cut sparkles.

    Read More
    caramello1aka August 27, 2013
  • The perfect chain!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely order from this seller again. The chain is perfect and just the right size. I needed something a little stronger for a pendant that I love and this was it!

    Read More
    bearm August 3, 2013
Sponsored Links