Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $48.01 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14K Gold Plated Silver Diamond-cut Figaro Chain (7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my bracelet and wow. It is way more heavy than I expected and also looks of great quality. Now time will tell if the color lasts.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. January 27, 2017
  • Birthday Gift for My Sweetie
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at real prices of 14 and 10 kt necklaces and ordering a 10kt 20 inch chain for 249.99 on amazon when I received it it was so thin and and 4.3 mm I opened the package an was shocked it was so paper thin and lightweight I would have broke it upon wearing in everyday life after I sent it back I started looking at overstock found this 14 kt over silver thought what a deal read reviews thought ok it's double the thickness of other one I oder ed and was even 2 inches longer in length I ordered was great price and look from pic well got it today very surprised and happy the weight was great and very pretty necklace also bought bracelet it was same great deal I would recommend both necklace are bracelet for those who are looking for gold necklace with out the price this is great buy u won't b disappointed

    Read More
    Larry G. November 16, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    good buy. nice bracelet!

    Read More
    poetkitty November 7, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great never take it off! You want be disappointed! I love it.

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 9, 2015
  • Excellent !
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture ... very satisfied ... My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Nohelys D. March 2, 2015
  • F1tness1

    I have spent about **** on items in the last month. I get people to guess what I paid for the items and one even sales jewelry. I have people guess **.***.** or more. I am so happy with the items on overstock.com and the quality and price. I keep saying this is my last order because of how much I have spent but another piece of jewelry is offered at a price so inexpensive I HAVE TO ORDER IT. I HONESTLY SAY IF YOU SPEND *** OR LESS YOU LOOK LIKE A **,***.** PLUS MAN OR WOMAN!!!!

    Read More
    f1tness1 August 2, 2014
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    So far, I'm pleased with this purchase. I bought it for a gift for my husband and he liked it very much. We'll see how it wears!

    Read More
    oceanbug April 3, 2014
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight...pretty. Was too small for person bought for so I kept it for myself.

    Read More
    nzb19 February 5, 2014
  • 8 in mans Fgaro Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was as good as it gets. Beautiful finish great looks and the person we gave it couldnt tell the differance between my 14Kt gold bracelet and his gift.Thank you for a Quality product

    Read More
    dickmerit January 23, 2014
  • Both clasp's appear of less quality than bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    See above statement in review title heading!111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

    Read More
    robertyoung November 20, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Way nice - I have the 24" necklace and it's lasted over 2 years now without the gold wearing off.

    Read More
    bloomzie July 26, 2013
  • overall good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the bracelet for almost 2 years. The biggest concern I had when I originally made the decision to purchase this item was whether it would fade. I figured since the gold was overlayed on silver it would not just rub off. Well , I'm happy to say that I was primarily right. The clasp shows some of the silver coming through but overall it has held up pretty good compared to a previous gold bracelet I purchased on O stock that immediately begin to turn black , it was over laid on metal alloy.

    Read More
    analytic July 16, 2013
  • Picture doesn't do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really very pleased with this bracelet. I purchased it for a friend and he was quest as impressed and pleased.

    Read More
    mns53 December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. I've bought him other men's bracelets which he doesn't wear, but he put this one one immediately. It also matches a chain he wears. He's very quiet usually, but he talks about his new bracelet and beams over it often. I'd actually like to get one for myself because it looks that good.

    Read More
    imani103 June 24, 2012
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is worth the price. Good size and looks nice and shiny..

    Read More
    felicia718 December 30, 2011
  • necklace very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gold chain for the money and the quality is very good. i would recommed to a friend

    Read More
    tduran November 17, 2011
  • Good value for small price.
    Verified Purchase

    Product met my expectations. I can no longer afford a real gold bracelet and this one filled my need for a reasonable facsimile.

    Read More
    Florida Retiree November 4, 2011
  • very good looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet looks perfect and attractive for price paid.i definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    nigelcarter43 May 5, 2011
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant buy for the price. Have only had it a couple weeks though. we'll see what happens in the future.

    Read More
    bdyman April 22, 2011
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have not seen this as it was a gift for my nephew, but he is "picky" about his jewelry & really liked this!

    Read More
    larisa330 January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links