Today: $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steinhausen Burlwood Single Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas Gift For My Husband
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband is very hard to buy for. At Christmas time, I really rack my brain to not only surprise him, but pick a gift he will love AND he loves this watch winder. He doesn't wear his Rolex on the weekends, so the watch loses time because of that reason. It looks beautiful in our dressing room and works great. His friends had no idea something like this even existed and thought I spent more than I did.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. April 14, 2017
  • still working nicely!
    Verified Purchase

    still working nicely! Bought this a few years ago and it's been a joy for my husband to use

    Read More
    Susan C. December 27, 2016
  • mjlp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this winder over 2 yr ago and it's the best winder for the money

    Read More
    mjlp March 21, 2016
  • Watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband over a year ago and it's working great, it looks very nice and it's worth the price.

    Read More
    U.R December 28, 2015
  • Nice looking - does what it's supposed to.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this. His watch would "die" every weekend without him wearing it for 2 days. Now he doesn't have to reset it and it's so quiet we have it in the bedroom - no noise at all. Recommend this item.

    Read More
    Donna Clough June 17, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using it for years with no issues.

    Read More
    rudy217 January 20, 2015
  • Does NOT work on Seiko kinetic watches!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The literature and descriptions of this item indicated that it wound Seiko Kinetic watches. It does not!

    Read More
    BigBadJohn December 3, 2014
  • Great watch winder!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. I can now leave my watch in the winder and not have to reset it each time I wear another watch. It gives me more options to choose whichever watch I want to wear any day without worry. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    nolajacque April 21, 2012
  • Stenhausen watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satiisfiied with the item I purchased. I would definitely return to Overstock for future items I intend to purchase.

    Read More
    timmy65 April 14, 2012
  • Just as I had anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as claimed on the website. Very, very quiet!!!

    Read More
    jrshgs April 13, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Received this shortly after I purchased the Watch Winder - quick delivery. It is identical to my original Steinhausen purchased from a store for considerably more money. Works like a charm - I'm now a committed Overstock user.

    Read More
    outlawbob March 31, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    on time and as expected .

    Read More
    salpep March 14, 2012
  • Product is beautiful and exactly what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    Watch winder is beautiful and accurate. Have had another winder which did not look and perform as this one. Would recommend this product. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    cathy928 March 2, 2012
  • just llike last one
    Verified Purchase

    the winder is a replacemnet for the one that stopped running. I had the old one 9 years

    Read More
    korickard February 18, 2012
  • works like big ben
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully made easy instructions great craftmanship

    Read More
    lerk January 20, 2012
  • Great Winder for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is an excellent watch winder. Other brands are many times the price of this winder. It is programmable so that any watch can be put on this device. It also looks great on a dresser or desk.

    Read More
    mookieman January 5, 2012
  • Watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over for a winder and finally decided on this one. Should've looked on Overstock to start with!!

    Read More
    billieboop December 20, 2011
  • so disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a Christmas gift and was very disappointed when i opened it and saw that it's plastic! Went back and read the description which clearly states it's pvc. Totally my fault, but still disappointed.

    Read More
    dene10 December 19, 2011
  • Steinhausen Watch Winder Exactly as Described Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Watch Winder is Silent perfect size. Very nice looking.

    Read More
    dnbx November 9, 2011
  • Steinhausen Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this winder. My watch would not fit around the piece where you are to put it and enclose it in the winder. After plugging it in, it made a loud noise when it moved and then it died. It's being returned today and I will purchase a winder from my local jeweler.

    Read More
    ladyofthedesert September 19, 2011
Sponsored Links