Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless-steel Necklace with Black/Yellow Briolette-shaped Crystals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • senior
    Verified Purchase

    pretty average necklace and the quality is not the best

    Read More
    jojogoes April 25, 2016
  • love necklace
    Verified Purchase

    love necklace wish I could find matching earrings

    Read More
    Christina L. November 18, 2015
  • cj
    Verified Purchase

    haven't worn yet, but it is gorgeous. companion earrings, plz...

    Read More
    cmj042499 February 18, 2015
  • Stylish Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly Necklace given to my daughter for Christmas. Much prettier in person and looks classy.

    Read More
    goochlander January 6, 2015
  • Nice bling

    Nice bling and sparkle. Like stainless because looks good and no fuss upkeep (as compared to silver). Stones a little dark, but still nice.

    Read More
    Mamere December 14, 2014
  • Hard to please
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace ,can't explain how much my friend tell it nice look good with blacki

    Read More
    D Love312 October 25, 2014
  • Love the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so much prettier in person. Photo doesn't do it justice. I've gotten compliments every time I've worn this necklace. Also I have at least 4 outfits it goes with so well. It would go with anything really. Now I just need to find the earrings to match this sparkling necklace.

    Read More
    beemaree May 30, 2014
  • Compliments galore.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to look at this necklace several times to decide if I wanted to buy this necklace. The photo does not do it justice. I have received a remarkable number of compliments every time I wear it. I bought it for a friend who needed to spark up her work wardrobe w/o spending too much money, but when it arrived I decided to wear it myself. I was on my way to a biz meeting and it really sparked up the outfit I wore. The necklace is eye-catching and looks expensive. It is adjustable so the look can be made to be worn close to the neckline or a few inches lower. I had to order another for my friend and she loves it too. P.S. Love the velvet pouch it came in too!

    Read More
    margmorg April 29, 2014
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and gave one away. I got so many compliments the first time I wore it. Too bad for me the price dropped as mine was being delivered or I might have bought three and kept one to give as a gift when I needed one.

    Read More
    to the point January 24, 2014
  • look really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my wife for Christmas and she loves it. my wife wears a lot of necklaces, and she really liked this one. she said it was just the right size.

    Read More
    bigram December 29, 2013
  • beautiful necklave
    Verified Purchase

    The jewels are so beautiful. It isn't sparkly but goes with many other colors.

    Read More
    crrlewi1 November 26, 2013
  • Very glamourous.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the other subtle colors mixed in with the black. I think I can wear these with more dressy clothes and they will look beautiful.

    Read More
    jckni May 3, 2013
  • great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful necklace. have been eyeing it for some time, thinking it might be over the top for me. but i really like it. think it would work w/a plain top or dress all the way to formal. i will say that i wish more of the neclaces had like an end cap on the extenders, just to finish them off and that manufacturers were more careful to match the extender size w/the actual chain. this one is pertty good minus an end cap. BUT if you are a larger lady, even w/the extender, this might be too short. would recommend from 21 up. a good purchase.

    Read More
    rmomga April 16, 2013
  • Even better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It's even better than I expected. Very happy purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    aecjsmith March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful, sparkly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely beautiful. It looks lovely on the neckline and has gorgeous sparkle and shine to it and, because it is made of stainless steel, it will never tarnish. The necklace is very elegant and looks expensive. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lola100 February 11, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Crystal Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I think this necklace is even prettier in person. It could be worn with pretty much anything without looking like your going for the dressy look. The stainless steel chain means no upkeep. I got exactly what I was hoping for, great price and quality.

    Read More
    MistyGrey from L.A. October 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    member December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chasrub1 November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links