Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Lava LED Bracelet Watch with Digital Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I ordered two of these, received and charged 3
    Verified Purchase

    I was charged for 3 when I ordered 2. I paid via paypal and they wouldn't help settle the problem. I gave one to charity and won't use overstock again. Product fine. Did not like being charged an extra payment and receiving an extra product I didn't want. I won't be back as there are plenty of suppliers to chose from online.

    Read More
    kaykanada December 22, 2012
  • Very Disapointing
    Verified Purchase

    I will always be sceptical of Overstock Products after dealling with this issue.

    Read More
    twobears1 December 15, 2012
  • Very nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very nice for the money and will be just what I need.

    Read More
    acmsjgt December 13, 2012
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, satisfied recipient who loved the product. Overall good price.

    Read More
    47treed December 12, 2012
  • Great unique watch
    Verified Purchase

    I very much enjoy wearing this unique watch. The bright blue glowing numbers really draw a lot of attention to the piece.

    Read More
    jonedwar November 29, 2012
  • novelty
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson loved it, might attract girls.easy toadjust

    Read More
    rutmar17 November 1, 2012
  • Conversation starter, cool watch
    Verified Purchase

    great looking watch, it looks like a braclet wears like a braclet.

    Read More
    hancock304 October 30, 2012
  • Nice inexpensive gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three for myself and two sons. they are a sophmore in high school and a freshman in college. They both liked them,

    Read More
    tommy66 October 29, 2012
  • great present
    Verified Purchase

    You have delevered a quality item that is sure to make a treasured addition to his watch wardrobe.

    Read More
    dballent October 29, 2012
  • negative review.
    Verified Purchase

    this item is too heavy and too big.alsso it isnot attactive.

    Read More
    ovarner October 24, 2012
  • led watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so cool, it dont have a face. Keeps good time.

    Read More
    craiger52 September 7, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The watches were very nice and easy to use and understand how they functioned

    Read More
    klpl September 6, 2012
  • excellent transaction thanks a +++++++++
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend this seller to anybody interested enjoy

    Read More
    mattydafish August 22, 2012
  • Darn good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm pleased with the item. As far as it's functionality is concerned it's well designed. Since this is a light based display, this item works best in low light conditions. Direct sun light would make it difficult to read but overall it's a good buy!

    Read More
    gabrielj78 August 14, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Lava Digital Bracelet Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the price....it's unique...and I've got a lot of compliments.....

    Read More
    Scott August 12, 2012
  • Delicious
    Verified Purchase

    This watch does not cost a lot of money, so don't expect it to be the highest grade metal. Feels like casted steel. It is nice. I get compliments and attention from wearing it.

    Read More
    suck3rs July 31, 2012
  • Bracelet Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this watch, I have been waiting to get one of these since I saw the concept several years ago..

    Read More
    calesa903 July 15, 2012
  • So unique and a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved these watches! I got them for him in both colors!

    Read More
    nkt10 July 11, 2012
  • Watches

    Actual item was bigger than shown. Ladies version might for men. Brushed metal version would be a subtler look. Excellent value. I saw it in another catog for ***

    Read More
    scaesar1 June 24, 2012
  • Cool design, lukewarm performance
    Verified Purchase

    While the watch bracelet provides a real "unwatch" look, the read-out is impossible to see in even moderate light conditions. Just like the the old 80's LED watches, you have to have a free hand to push the time button to get a readout. But hey, for $$, consider it a cheap fashion statement.

    Read More
    fathead2000 June 21, 2012