Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Lava LED Bracelet Watch with Digital Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • junk works when it wants
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it becauce it was a cool concept but it dosent like any moisture not even sweat

    Read More
    brenttillett September 5, 2012
  • The title left me wondering what the product will
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing else to say. Just stay away from this product.

    Read More
    olbastard00 June 22, 2012
  • Look Sharp, but not too good
    Verified Purchase

    One of the two watchs had about half of the LED's burned out, rendering it unable to show the time, thus becoming a man bracelet. The other only had a couple of LED's burned out, so if you knew the time, you could figure out what time was displayed. They were cheap enough that I decided to absorb the loss rather than the hassle of returning them.

    Read More
    heavywatch June 2, 2012
  • cheap, cheap, and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    This certainly is a cheap watch i knew it was too good to be true the quality is bad; the display is hard to read at times, dont check the time too much, im sure the battery life is bad. One light in top left comes on no matter what time it is makes it annoying to read some numbers. Not a great buy but definately worth buying if you just want people to think you have a cool watch

    Read More
    chibchub123 June 1, 2012
  • Bad Quality Bad Watch Overall
    Verified Purchase

    Although this product was inexpensive at about 17 dollars, I didn't even live up to expectations for a dollar store watch. When you take this watch into your hands, you feel ripped off. I bought this as a gift and was very embarrassed.

    Read More
    aklaasse May 28, 2012
  • I WISH...
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST WISHED ID READ REVIEWS PRIOR TO ORDERING..IT IS A CUTE NOVELTY ITEM, BUT IT TRY U CANT SEE THE TIME WHEN THE SUN IS SHINING.

    Read More
    ncnative1 May 20, 2012
  • Cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    Looked a lot cheesier in person & I missed the return window so I'm stuck with it now! Get what you pay for I'm afraid but I'm sure glad I didn't pay what they are looking for at retail for it...

    Read More
    skisby February 8, 2012
  • This thing is CRAP
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this. Soon as I got it I wanted to return it but they wanted another $$$ to ship so I just threw it in the trash.

    Read More
    deving28 October 8, 2011
  • Des Moines
    Verified Purchase

    Got this and it appears that some of the LED light(s) were not working. Some of the parts of the numbers that were supposed to show did not, and thus would show time incorrectly.

    Read More
    Michelle N. February 10, 2016
  • Not sure.....
    Verified Purchase

    This item is bigger than I had imagined...

    Read More
    Jason L. February 3, 2016
  • Mrs. Patricia kelley
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with this watch.

    Read More
    Patricia K. January 31, 2016
  • Got what I paid for
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to read display

    Read More
    Alfred A. January 18, 2016
  • Golfnuts
    Verified Purchase

    A classic case of "you get what you pay for." This is an inexpensive watch and looks like an inexpensive bracelet.

    Read More
    Steve S. January 7, 2016
  • Got on a whim
    Verified Purchase

    Not one of my favorites watches. More non functional

    Read More
    Mahlon S. December 28, 2015
  • Lasted 6 days
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased on 11/11. Looked and felt better than I expected, but the fact that after only 6 days some of the LED's lite up and wouldn't go off. They were sections for the 24 hr option, so when you pressed the button for 12 hr time display it made it difficult to tell what time it actually was. I really liked the look/feel of this watch, just wished that the insides worked as good as it looked. Not worth the shipping cost to send it back. I'll save the est. $ and take the loss.

    Read More
    OstkUser62080 November 27, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Worse watch I ever seen or purchase

    Read More
    waawaa48 November 20, 2015
  • meh...
    Verified Purchase

    led went out after a short period of time but was cool while it lasted

    Read More
    Christina S. November 19, 2015
  • Interesting Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting watch for looks but foreign language instructions make operating watch almost impossible to set.

    Read More
    George C. September 4, 2015
  • Poor Battery Life
    Verified Purchase

    The battery died within a couple of weeks of receiving the watch.

    Read More
    leoboy63 August 20, 2015
  • Looks nice, but heavy on the wrist
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks nice, it is very heavy on the wrist. Also, I cannot get the clasp to hold. Unfortunate, since I would love to wear it more.

    Read More
    cantante51 August 1, 2015
Sponsored Links