Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel and Rubber Bike Chain Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stainless Steel and Rubber Bike Chain Link Bracele
    Verified Purchase

    great product. I am buying this for a friend since he admired it when he saw it on my wrist.. know that he will like it. It can be worn in almost any social situation

    Read More
    hdj1942 May 2, 2013
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my Harley loving husband. He really liked it but worried about the clasp. A little small for the size of the bracelet but other than that, he's happy with it.

    Read More
    cininmn May 1, 2012
  • Absolutely awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this bracelet. I bought if for a gift and I'm positive it will go over well!!!! Absolutely stunning and worth every penny!

    Read More
    racejunky99 June 26, 2011
  • good sturdy bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product for the price. I would highly recommend

    Read More
    chuckie63 June 25, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for myself. it looks just like the photo and very modern. it was a little too big for my wrist, so I gave it to someone I knew that makes jewelry to see if she can adjust it... she was able to adjust it for me by pulling the pins apart that hold together the links. I wrote this in case people were wondering if it was adjustable...it is.

    Read More
    lcal October 20, 2010
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is a good looking, masculine bracelet. I do not feel really good about the clasp. It is very small in relationship to the actual , seems like a different metal, not as smooth as the bracelet, and a little difficult to open and close, I don't feel the clasp goes with the bracelet, however, let's just hope since we gave it as a gift it lasts. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    agent0348 June 11, 2010
  • To much
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good deal for a quality bracelet. It was a birthday gift for my son for his 21st birthday. He love it. Not to fancy or heavy.

    Read More
    jdlmkl June 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rdrunner423 July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links