Today: $52.49

Was: $56.99

Save $4.50 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel and Leather Woven Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • a little small for a mens bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    But looks great and is quality made.

    Read More
    Bryan L. December 2, 2015
  • Mens braided leather bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and he loved it. He thought I spent alot of $. It is nicely made and looks much more expensive than it cost. I would definitely recommend this bracelet.

    Read More
    hileiner December 27, 2014
  • Looks good but breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks just as it does in the photo online. My husband really liked it and it fit him well. He has many different bracelets so it is not like he wears it all the time but even still, within the first month the leather came out of where it connects at the clasp. We are going to try super glue but since it was a present I feel badly that it seemed cheap because it broke.

    Read More
    tagul February 7, 2013
  • Hubby LOVES it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely loves this bracelet.. I wa a bit worried after reading reviews that the leather popped out of the clasp right away, but it was exactly what he was looking for in a bracelet (both casual and dress) so I bought it anyway... He never took it off for two years! And it didn't come apart or break until the leather wore down, which happens to all leather over time.. So, I highly recommend this bracelet for anyone looking for a bracelet that it's masculine and can be worn for both casual and dress. Ang for the price, to get over 2 years of daily wear before any damage, is a great value! And I'm buying him another one :-)

    Read More
    emnemme May 25, 2011
  • Nice for man or woman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Definately got moneys worth. My son-in-law has a smaller wrist...and this is perfect

    Read More
    judewood November 16, 2010
  • nice but tricky
    Verified Purchase

    The braid makes this a ***** to put on by yourself and it's a little tight for average to big dudes. I'm just under 200 and 6' and it takes some dexterity to put it on. Plus the leather makes it hold it's shape instead of being loose, which I'd prefer.

    Read More
    shwai March 24, 2010
  • Stainless Steel and Leather woven bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive and handsome bracelet which I would recommend for a man as it is a bit big for me (a woman!) Will wear it anyway. Well made and substantial looking.

    Read More
    jane14219 March 22, 2010
  • Too Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward for this piece. This was one of the presents that I got for my husband for our anniversary. He wore it less than 5 hrs and the leather came out.

    Read More
    shylie October 6, 2009
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    All you need is some super glue for when the leather comes out of the clasp.After that, your all good.

    Read More
    azizzle September 19, 2009
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this bracelet, i bought it about 2 months ago and i wear it about 2-3 times a week! It is a very unique bracelet! I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    nachorox1 September 3, 2009
  • Stainless steel and woven bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet. It looks great, and is well made. I wear it often.

    Read More
    heide2 August 14, 2009
  • Looks good but quality could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks. Its a bit different. Strings pull out of clasps but can be glued pack with a bit of superglue. Not sure how long it will hold up. I wouldn't consider it a daily wearer.

    Read More
    zaweebs November 15, 2008
  • Nice bracelet, needs TLC
    Verified Purchase

    This is a neat bracelet, not too flashy and very masculine. Can be worn with dress shirt, or casual wear. Good price. However, the one I ordered for my guy didn't last very long as one of the leather straps came away from the silver clasp. No big, had to glue with E-6000. All good. Just be prepared.

    Read More
    jillandria July 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cary a. April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    derrick s. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links