Sale: $13.49

MSRP: $39.99

Save $26.50 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel and Black Resin Inlay Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great neckless
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on me, it looks good with everything.

    Read More
    crossover10 June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This cross necklace arrived and I was thrilled. Everything I wanted and the pic doesn't do it justice. :)

    Read More
    pisces28 January 11, 2017
  • Great for men and boys
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for both to wear very pretty in person and solid

    Read More
    wendy w. December 22, 2016
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a Christmas gift. The person loved it.

    Read More
    ltfinney September 10, 2016
  • don
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, good looking, durable w/ strong upper connector loop

    Read More
    latga July 17, 2016
  • Bobby H
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great present for my father, who is really religious. I had it blessed by a priest and he wears it daily. My mom has to remind him to take it off for showers!! It was a great gift for and so reasonable!! The simple things are so sentimantal, for sure!!

    Read More
    bobbyh1961 May 10, 2016
  • ugh
    Verified Purchase

    looks better in the pic than in person

    Read More
    Elias A. February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cross. The silver and black are perfect together. Goes with everything. My son just loves this cross. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    beanies4val December 21, 2015
  • great pendent and chain!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 26 year old son who's tough on jewelry. He loved it! It is not an expensive piece, so he can wear it to work with no worries. It looks great.

    Read More
    joannelmc October 16, 2015
  • Excellent for a Confirmation present
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out really well, and the young man was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    texasgeezer August 20, 2015
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    My Brother-In-Law really did like the cross necklace!!

    Read More
    Fran H. July 3, 2015
  • Pretty good cross
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this when it first arrived. I got this for my 9 year old son and it was really cute but the cross kept falling off the chain. I tried putting it back on and tightening it but he lost it at school.

    Read More
    natalias85 April 15, 2015
  • Thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was expecting. My boyfriend absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    Stephanie Z. April 14, 2015
  • DMC PAPA
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is excellent. Very well made, and looks good. I get compliments quite often seeing l wear it outside my clothes all the time. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Dmc papa February 3, 2015
  • tina the great
    Verified Purchase

    got just what I ordered and it was just fine

    Read More
    tina s. December 26, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The item was exactly as described online. It arrived quickly without having to pay for expedited delivery.

    Read More
    mariposalita May 20, 2014
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this piece, which I had hoped would be a nice piece, part of the black inlay fell out. I had to send it back. Maybe this one was just defective, but I did not reorder.

    Read More
    happyfan September 2, 2013
  • Small and dissapointed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace it self was really small it was a anniversary gift for my bf and he was dissappointed at the size of the necklace. He really liked the actual cross with the black in it but besides that it was just small overall for a men's necklace. This is my first time writing a review and am doing it so because I want others to know that if your planning on buying it be prepared to have your loved one be dissappointed.

    Read More
    ccdaniel25 July 10, 2013
  • Accurate description
    Verified Purchase

    Great cross, worth it, but the chain is really very cheap, and will be replaced.

    Read More
    rickmjones May 3, 2013
  • Perfect masculine cross
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice cross and very masculine - just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    tdwright1993 January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links