Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel and Black Leather Men's Double Wrap Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet broke within 2 hours of being put on.

    Read More
    Elisa T. April 21, 2015
  • poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    like several of the other leather bracelets the leather comes unglued from the magnet and requires re-gluing.

    Read More
    bens01119 December 12, 2014
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be of good quality, have had it about 12 days and seems to be wearing great. Husband is very pleased, it is not too loose or tight.

    Read More
    camby2007 August 6, 2013
  • Nice simple bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with product so far. Husband likes it.

    Read More
    calcal January 5, 2012
  • Clasp is weak
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my husband. He really likes it and wears it daily. It wears well EXCEPT that the clasp has broken three times now and needs to be glued back on. Other than that, it is a nice bracelet.

    Read More
    dsargrd September 20, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    THis product seems well made and solid. I haven't had any problems with the magnetic clasp. I've had it for about two weeks and so far is holding up well.

    Read More
    brecknbyrd September 20, 2011
  • Good looking but ? quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, soft leather. Like other review it came apart within a few days so its going to the cobbler for glue since he likes it so much.

    Read More
    lotsacarats September 20, 2011
  • Good braclet. But had one problem.
    Verified Purchase

    The Item lasted one week with no problems. Then the glue fastening the leather to the metal unstuck and the leather came off the metal part. So......... I unfastened both sides and super glued the ends back on. This is a little tricky but barley. If you don't pull it of right the super glue might dry. If you don't mind a little surgery then this is the right bracelet for you. You're probably thinking I shouldn't have to, and if it is, then move on to another item. I did mess up a little but you can't tell. I like the bracelet. It does fit a little tight. But I'm a big guy. So the problem is gone and I'm still wearing it. :) :( :)

    Read More
    tonyroni June 8, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good product. Looks awesome. It is my first bracelet and i chose the right one.

    Read More
    thejet99 May 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sean F. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links