Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel and Black Leather Dragon Head and Snake Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Design
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome design but very difficult to put on and take off. I do get a lot of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    Marcie H. February 17, 2017
  • Looks Better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    Good bracelet. My brothers loved it.

    Read More
    Victoria M. December 22, 2015
  • Snake bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to get on, hard to keep on...

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 8, 2015
  • Snake and dragon
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I would like it better than I did. Not a quality issue at all.

    Read More
    rover817 July 17, 2014
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself, wear it as an ankle bracelet.. Looks good..

    Read More
    lindajcw June 4, 2014
  • Excellent product, if it fits
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, did not fall apart as threatened by other reviewers and looks very good. BUT the description states 8" length and it was too big for me. When I measured it laid out straight, it was 9 inches. I have to decide whether to modify it now, or send it back. Ironically, if the end of the bracelet had fallen out of the dragon head as others claim to have happened, that would have been quite handy. I can't get the thing to break, though, so I may have to cut it if I want to keep it.

    Read More
    residentalien May 3, 2014
  • Beautiful & Unique - But Broke the first time worn
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my grandson. The bracelet looks beautiful and I totally love it!! However, the bracelet broke the first time my grandson wore it - he was so disappointed!!. He wanted another one just like it so we are returning it. The leather came out of the dragon head on one side - so I am hoping it was only one defective bracelet. Overstock was awesome in correcting this issue and another is on its way-Fingers Crossed!!! It really is a beautiful bracelet and very unique.

    Read More
    smm8080 January 9, 2014
  • Dragon Head and Snake Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking product, it feel like it will hold up for a very long time. Workmanship is wonderful.

    Read More
    quietwarriorxx1806 January 8, 2014
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is made very well. Nice Leather and silver snake. Not to much, just right

    Read More
    mlmscooter May 21, 2013
  • dragons head bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    the only problem i have with it is that it comes with no instructions as to how to open the clasp. you would think this would be an easy task, but not. it is a "trick" clasp. for those of you that buy this, i will do you the favor of telling you. the ring held between the dragons mouths. you sqeeze it and it is spring loaded and will open. who knew. its not easy to get on either. but if you put it on and leave it on like i do, you only have to do it once.

    Read More
    mtfer032359 April 4, 2013
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son absolutely loves this birthday gift. The look on his face, when he opened the package, was priceless. He was so proud he posted a picture on fb! He wears it often and tells me he receives many compliments. The only minor concern, was the clasp. It is challenging the first few times. I am now "The best Mom ever, I am "The Bomb!" Thanks O for a great gift!

    Read More
    trmtiger March 9, 2013
  • Grandson loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson who is an artist just bought a pet snake. I thought this might be an interesting gift for him. He loved it better than the $100 that accompanied it

    Read More
    floridarednana January 27, 2013
  • Very nice bracelet, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 other jewelry pieces along with this one, and, I liked this one best.....that is, after I figured out how the clasp worked (for a while I thought that I would have to return it). The one thing that I worry about is durability, mainly because of the leather portion of the bracelet. For that reason, I remove the bracelet before showering, and that's a pain because of the difficulty in operating the clasp. If the bracelet was a little longer, the clasp problem might not be as pronounced. Overall, I'm satisfied with the purchase because I like the way the bracelet looks.

    Read More
    werekong January 11, 2013
  • Men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Really cool piece. However, you cannot put this on by yourself, will need help.. But my Son loved it.

    Read More
    odiesma December 28, 2012
  • Great Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    A great flare in masculinity with this bracelet in private settings. I've had friends and family take about it. Since I have a thing for snakes as well, this just fit right in.

    Read More
    drewtn December 2, 2012
  • really love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bracelet.. recommend it to male and/or female

    Read More
    valarieanne68 September 6, 2012
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend of mine who loves both snakes and dragons. It is really nice. Hard to clasp on oneself. It's a bit stiff but I imagine after wearing awhile it'll be better. I sure hope my friend loves it!!!

    Read More
    maidenrayne August 10, 2012
  • It's a beautiful piece but with some problems
    Verified Purchase

    I love the piece and have received a lot of comments on it. Leather items need to be "broken in" a bit to become really comfortable so I've worn it a lot. Unfortunately the dragon heads were not well attached to the cords so it now sits in my pocket in pieces. I will use a high quality glue when I get home and I'm sure all will be well afterwards but it would have been nice if the piece would have held up on its own without after market repairs. Still a lovely piece though and will stay in my collection for the foreseeable future.

    Read More
    tinlar May 21, 2012
  • Keep it sexy
    Verified Purchase

    It helps with my sexy. The ladies eyeball me on s regular basis. The black and silver coordinates well with my black attires. I shine with affordabiiy in mind.

    Read More
    dsongreg April 25, 2012
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband. He loves the bracelet but doesn't wear it that much because he can't take it on and off by himself, due to how it's made.

    Read More
    mrsdoudna April 12, 2012