Today: $16.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Wide Satin Finish Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring...wear it everyday.

    Read More
    JP April 22, 2015
  • Don't waste your Money
    Verified Purchase

    This band looks like someone went to a hardware store and cut a piece off of a piece of electrical conduit and polished it. If it wasn't such a hassle to send something back, I would have the following day after I opened it.

    Read More
    realityguru November 4, 2012
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    glad i purchased it. really looks good and feel just as great.

    Read More
    i2i4u March 2, 2012
  • A comfortable and good looking ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm perfectly happy with this ring. It is exactly what I wanted. The flat and wide band is very comfortable and it looks great. The metal's color is somewhat darker than platinum, white gold, or silver but my wife agrees it looks very good. Order a larger size than you would wear with a narrower comfort band type ring. Some suggest choosing a half size larger but I went substantially larger because I dislike tight fitting rings. Due to the width I feel there is no risk of it falling off even though it's a bit loose. I love it!

    Read More
    anonintx September 27, 2011
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    i always looked for a ring like this one, love it. but when i ordered it, they didnt have my exact size, i ordered a half size more than mine, but it came way too big... way bigger then what it should be...not to good on that!!

    Read More
    yazvic September 26, 2011
  • stainless steel ring
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered a ring before and it was too small so i ordered this one a little bigger and it was smaller than the previous one. had to return both, pay for shipping so lost $$$

    Read More
    jgowings August 30, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy and will have to say I would order again

    Read More
    shelt August 12, 2011
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Another in a long line of satisfied purchases on O.co. Keep doing what your doing. Don't change a thing. One of my favorite sites to shop.

    Read More
    cali1customer August 4, 2011
Sponsored Links