Today: $10.39

MSRP: $27.99

Save $17.60 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Unisex Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cookie
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful is this cross I am delighted to gift it to my best friend.

    Read More
    Marie C. December 1, 2016
  • Silver Cross
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cross. Beautiful yet clean/simple. The Silver is easy easy to polish. I recommend this item if you like Crosses like I do. Great transaction, fast delivery and the peace of mind knowing Overstock is behind your purchase, A+

    Read More
    babyzifff July 19, 2016
  • Frmnkie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cross - simple and inspirational.

    Read More
    licker10 October 13, 2015
  • Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cross, but, the chain is very small.

    Read More
    chikosky August 12, 2015
  • Simple but classy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cross that I could wear all the time and not have to remove to shower or working outside and this S/S cross and chain fit those criteria. The bonus is it looks great.

    Read More
    robo2 July 30, 2015
  • tina the great
    Verified Purchase

    got exactly what I expected

    Read More
    tina s. December 26, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The silver cross is a great gift for our children. It's the perfect size and weight.

    Read More
    092carol September 3, 2014
  • West coast jewelry cross
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for a Christmas gift. It was exactly what I had hoped. It's the right size for a man. My husband is 56, and it's perfect for him.

    Read More
    suzyqcakelady January 27, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality with HIGH shine. Perfect for a Man.

    Read More
    tms522 November 9, 2013
  • Nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cross but didn't really quite like the accompanying chain though. In any case, bought it because of the cross pendant, so no complain. Haha....

    Read More
    jeff1507 October 3, 2013
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to say this but the product had a defective jump ring. Even though this is a stainless steel cross, I purchased a sterling silver chain for the cross. However, when I put the chain through the jump ring and put it around my neck the cross had fallen off. Upon examination of the cross I notice that the jump ring was apart.

    Read More
    knitting4fun August 10, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cross with the intentions of engraving it, which i did at things rememberd. I engraved the front of it, with my I and my sons first names, turned out perfect! The chain it comes with however was cheap looking compared to the cross itsself, so I purchased an additional chain. My husband has somewhat a hairy chest and he dosent wear necklaces because they tear at his hair, but this is so smooth! I think he will love it!

    Read More
    momma03 December 19, 2012
  • My husband loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I would order this again. knowing what it looks like now

    Read More
    suechick September 18, 2012
  • Right Size, Right Price & Right Quality Cross
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted a plain silver cross that was large enough to be manly. This cross is a winner. It is also shiny and attractive. He is very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    maryanneaz August 25, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and they loved it. Because it is stainless steel it neeeds no special care and can be worn at all time without having to remove it because of fear that for example, if you swim with it it will be ruined.

    Read More
    terrier03 June 12, 2012
  • Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as an Easter gift for my young adult sons. They liked them. Have not had any problems with them yet. A good value.

    Read More
    thevickster April 11, 2012
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it! It's not extremely expensive which makes it even better. He's also going into the military and will be allowed to wear it along with his dog tags which was a super bonus. The necklace is a tad bit thinner than I thought it would be but I still loved it. Also, I bought another chain that is stainless steel because I'm confident this chain wasn't and would get icky. :)

    Read More
    lemurrave December 7, 2011
  • For a younger man
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for someone for his birthday along with other pieces from Overstock. I think this is a bit too young for a man in his 50's having seen this in person. A younger man or woman would prefer this better than an older man. It's lightweight too. Not in a bad way, just too thin for my taste.

    Read More
    bestorganizer August 21, 2011
  • Nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    The cross itself is very high quality and looks very nice. The chain is a standard "dog tag" chain although I don't think it is stainless steel as it gave me a rash after wearing it. I would suggest buying this and replacing the chain with something else.

    Read More
    aliendog April 5, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved the Stainless Steel Unisex Cross from Overstock.com only 2 days from the day that it was ordered. I was amazed at how fast the item arrived. I ordered this for a person in the military and they were VERY pleased with the cross. The cross itself is the perfect size (not to big or to small) . The chain will work perfect. I will most definitely be ordering more items from Overstock.com. Thank You, Thank You!!!!!! Keep up the GREAT WORK........ :o)

    Read More
    mellyandco March 5, 2011
Sponsored Links