Sale: $8.47

MSRP: $23.99

Save $15.52 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Two-piece Laser-cut Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece, didn't pay much and was going to use it for a small gift when the time was appropriate.

    Read More
    skiwriter November 19, 2015
  • Vday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight great gift! Hubby added it to his collection

    Read More
    Samantha E. April 24, 2015
  • Broke within a few weeks.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my boys. Love the design! But, it is 2 pieces and the top piece broke off on both of them within a few weeks. So glad it doesn't cost too much!

    Read More
    shackworth February 19, 2015
  • VERY BEUITIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    VERY BEUITIFUL , ALOT BIGGER THEN I EXPECTED , I WERE OFTEN

    Read More
    wildchild66 April 25, 2014
  • this is a great cross for any man
    Verified Purchase

    this looks like a n expensive cross, looks like white gold

    Read More
    nleejackson June 21, 2013
  • BROKEN
    Verified Purchase

    within the first day, the outer piece broke in half. loved how it looked before it broke

    Read More
    warnick24 June 19, 2013
  • This piece of jewelry is very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this cross. It is very manly and the chain is long enough that if you don't want anyone to see it you can put it inside your shirt.

    Read More
    caroljclark1 January 24, 2013
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is a beautiful piece. My husband loved it...he has very few chest hairs, but it did tend to snag the few he has...I just plucked a couple out and we were good to go...if you have a hairy chest tho...I wouldn't recommend this necklace - it is a hair-grabber!

    Read More
    chickychick January 18, 2013
  • necklacee
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and quality for anyone who does not want to invest in expensive jewerly for young teens.

    Read More
    bigbuz22 January 9, 2013
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this was a great purchase. Very stylish and not overwhelming in size. Pretty much perfect.

    Read More
    fifi4 January 1, 2013
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift. He loved it when I gave him the necklace and he still wears it 24/7 with no issues. It goes through showers, sweat from basketball practice and sun.

    Read More
    tommitrise March 28, 2012
  • Great gift to show your faith
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was awesome. Love the price. Didn't look cheap at all. Liked the cross inside a cross detail. Gave to my son in law. He liked it a lot. Wears it all the time. Great buy. great product. Thanks

    Read More
    rrags March 22, 2012
  • the necklace broke
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the necklace to my boyfriend as a gift, he wore it one day before the middle section fell out. The next day the outside had fallen off too. Both peices were scratched as well. He and I both really liked the style and design of the necklace but were very disappointed at the quality.

    Read More
    haleysuzanne February 29, 2012
  • Simply lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I used these for rosaries. They are well-made and substantial. They even come in their own little red pouch which can then be used to hold the rosary.

    Read More
    renerene February 21, 2012
  • This cross is a great value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a present for my teenage son. I really liked the idea that he could wear it as either of two separate crosses, or both together as one. I scored a few points with this purchase.

    Read More
    bettyboophigh5 January 7, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews and thought twice but I thought let me try it for myself. When I received it, I couldn't believe how nice it was. My son liked how it did separate but didn't try to play with it too much. I think this was an ideal starter necklace for my 13 year old. He now wants jewelry and this is sturdy but not too expensive if he loses it.

    Read More
    thankful37 December 22, 2011
  • This Cross neckless was just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for husband and son and they both liked The strength and size!

    Read More
    marrlie December 14, 2011
  • Will buy this again
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son, dad and brother and they love it. My brother wears it every day.

    Read More
    kittychris September 22, 2011
  • Great necklace bad delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very nice and pretty and i loved it. The only thing I had a complaint about isd that the necklace comes apart and i didn't know that. It's not a big deal except for the other complaint. When I received the necklace, there was three big scratches in it and so I'm going to try and return it. I wasn't happy.

    Read More
    krista1221 June 10, 2011
  • its okay
    Verified Purchase

    i liked it okay. but i thought from the picture that the bottom corner was black and it is not its just solid no black in it at all. i also didnt really realize how the layer around it seperated from the cross all the time. i got one for my son and bf and it looks nice enough. but my sons the outside layer already came off and now its just the cross. for the price and all its okay

    Read More
    kirsten86 February 5, 2011
Sponsored Links