Today $9.99

Was: $11.49

Save $1.50 (13%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Triple Cable Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    super,great,like,neat,groovy

    Read More
    volts100 April 16, 2016
  • Made a great gift...
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for a friend's birthday. He loved it and I think still wears it.

    Read More
    Herbert A. October 26, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I put the ring on for the first time I had noticed that the wire inlay was frayed. I did not say anything or do anything because it would take longer to return and get back and probably cost more than the ring is worth. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    tonym75 April 12, 2014
  • Looks much nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the ring when I first saw it, better than I had hoped.

    Read More
    papamick1 August 17, 2013
  • The fit well and is attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly as described and shown in the picture

    Read More
    landdwat February 20, 2013
  • top quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with ring. Very well made. Looks and feels expensive. I would buyore mens rings or will definitely tell others about it.

    Read More
    singlemomofone January 3, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is an attractive ring particularly for a Man. Although a women could also wear this style. I purchased it for my husband who is picky and he liked it. My screen name is not guyfrompa.............sp what's up with that?

    Read More
    luvs2lookchic September 26, 2012
  • Too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just too large for my liking. It is very bulky and was uncomfortable when I would put my fingers together or made a fist. Returned it for that reason. Solidly made ring.

    Read More
    Pril September 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this is one my favorite rings... very durable, sleek & stylish.. if oyu are interested in getting this ring, i promise you will NOT be disappointed ..

    Read More
    sundolphin2 July 9, 2011
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    It would be nice if you 1/2 sizes. Two of the rings that I recieved from here, I could have used a 1/2 size smaller. I really like the quality of the rings. Being stainless steal they should last a long time. My wedding ring made it 25 years before it wore out. I'm done with gold. I like stainless. JCL

    Read More
    blaster1 February 3, 2011
  • Stunning Triple Cable Band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a perfect fit. Size ordered is the actual size. This wide band cable ring looks great and goes with everything from casual to business to cocktail. You'll be getting lots of comments and compliments on this one!

    Read More
    sunecyde January 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    djamon14 May 24, 2016