Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $14.70

MSRP: $47.99

Save $33.29 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Three-Stone Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love my ring and I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    Mary S. April 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Looks well. Very believable.

    Read More
    Joan F. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    All the stones were loose. For the price, it just wasn't worth sending back.

    Read More
    Anita W. June 12, 2015
  • Definitely Worth It!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, nice quality for the price. I ordered for my three girls and of course estimated the wrong size. Seller was great for purchase and understanding of my, we'll screw up. Would recommend to all

    Read More
    Jermencass January 18, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but chunky, To big for my hands.

    Read More
    bear195254 December 13, 2014
  • Beautiful, and it stays beautiful over time!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring! It looks good, doesn't turn my finger funny colors, and seems to be pretty sturdy (I wear my jewelry 24 hours a day... not just for special occasions).

    Read More
    jmrelue October 9, 2014
  • stainless steel three-stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    it is beautiful and very comfortable to wear . wear it every day and am completely satisfied with the product

    Read More
    msvrp May 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is super pretty. I simply love it. However, after three days of wearing it one of the side stones fell out. I called Customer Service and they replaced it right away. It is stunning and I am happy to have it as a replacement for my lost wedding ring.

    Read More
    amierae January 21, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring but lost one of the stones within the first week. I wear it on my pinkie and it looks really good except for the missing stone. I would think the settings would have been tighter than that.

    Read More
    bikerbarbie1960 December 24, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was going too big but its just perfect.

    Read More
    muneca40 December 19, 2013
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is super sparkly and looks MUCH better in person than it does in the picture. I have had many compliments on it. People dont even know it's not real diamonds.

    Read More
    mznancy73 November 6, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. It is so shiny people think that the stones are real.

    Read More
    babygirl11122277 September 17, 2013
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a travel ring, so I don't have to worry about wearing my real rings to far flung places. The quality isn't the greatest - the stones rattle around a little so the prongs aren't a tight fit, and I can see weld marks on the metal which cheapens the look. The center stone is also a bit larger than I expected so hopefully it won't draw any unwanted attention. Can't really complain, the price was great and it will suit its purpose just fine. Maybe I can trade if for something else that catches my eye during my travels!

    Read More
    ruggerchik July 28, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Three-Stone CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd ring with a stone that I have ordered and have lost a stone. The stones were very loose, you can literally hear the stones move. I wore the ring for less than an hour deciding whether to return or not and noticed a stone missing. I would have returned it prior to wearing, but the incurred shipping costs are more than the ring is worth. I will take this as a lesson learned and no longer order from Overstock!

    Read More
    evasquez1118 January 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Omg!!!! I keep getting the most wonderful rings from O.com, This is another Cz Ring that is just Beautiful....I don't wear my real diamonds to work so the cz's ring is it for me. I work in a hospital and many of the staff have these Big Diamonds on their hands, My ring...This ring had heads turning. I laugh inside because only I know the truth...Cz Baby all the way. Thank You.... for another Beautiful Ring!

    Read More
    teedarb November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shannon C. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gill B. January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carybarrios June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links