Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $11.92

MSRP: $31.99

Save $20.07 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 'Star of David' Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deals
    Verified Purchase

    good designs and very nice products color

    Read More
    db August 16, 2017
  • Happy I got it.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Stainless Steel 'Star of David' Pendant and happy that I got it. Thank you, Glenn

    Read More
    bill122 August 2, 2017
  • F
    Verified Purchase

    Not really stainless steel. I had an allergic reaction.

    Read More
    fbanana July 24, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I received it when it was suppose to come, they look really nice, not cheap at all, and cant wait to see my brothers faces for Christmas. Thanks!

    Read More
    Eunice W. December 18, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and holds its shine.

    Read More
    lee b. November 30, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, smooth, shiney, good length! More then I expected!

    Read More
    Karen S. November 5, 2016
  • Star of David
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and it looks like it won't turn greyish black.

    Read More
    Lucy C. October 27, 2016
  • Star of David
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is lovely! Great quality, and has a nice weight to it. The chain on the other hand, was very flimsy. But because of another customer review. I purchased a better chain. Customer reviews are important! "0)

    Read More
    Lori M. September 16, 2016
  • "Star of David"
    Verified Purchase

    I have not seen any change in the coloring of the chain or medalion since I have gotten it. And I have slept and showered with it on.

    Read More
    Fred O. September 10, 2016
  • Steel pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice size to hold. I like the way it looks like it's woven.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. March 29, 2016
  • Another gift for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go with curb link set. He's not taken either off since receiving them.

    Read More
    Dorene I. March 20, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and she like it very much.

    Read More
    chickadee33 March 16, 2016
  • hsu
    Verified Purchase

    It is not real steel because it made me allergy.

    Read More
    MHKizu February 6, 2016
  • nice gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant was very nice! Highly polished and the perfect size for man or woman. I bought this item as a gift and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    dana w. April 21, 2015
  • HQ
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice feel and sturdy. It's my first star so I have no other frame of reference. I get lots of compliments though.

    Read More
    J. S. April 21, 2015
  • Beyond what I anticipated!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Husband he loves it!! Along with this piece I purchased the mens 36" Rodium plated stainless steel gucci style chain in silvertone. He absolutely loves the combination as the original chain that came with the star of David pendant is too delicate for the size and wieght of the pendant. Definately recommend this product.

    Read More
    pattyannejacobs September 17, 2014
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a Star of David to wear with my cross and to hang in my car from the rear-view mirror. This one is perfect. I'm not Jewish, but wanted a way to show my support for the people of Israel as they are under attack again.

    Read More
    tjaymar August 12, 2014
  • good item for a very nice price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A very good deal for a very nice price!!! a good buy for just an everyday use!!!

    Read More
    hugedada April 6, 2014
  • for gift
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy is a gift for a man liked it very much!!!

    Read More
    rey11 March 4, 2014
  • Nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant looks exactly as described. Didn't like the accompanying chain though. Overall, good buy.

    Read More
    jeff1507 October 3, 2013
Sponsored Links