Today: $11.99

MSRP: $79.99

Save $68.00 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Stackable Cubic Zirconia Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stones fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Stones fell out on second wearing. Should have returned but didn't want to take the time and postage.

    Read More
    Joyce Genovesi November 8, 2016
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say I was too impressed with this ring. It certainly isn't well made and has quite a few sharp edges. Does it do what it was I purchased it for, yes. Is it something I would purchase again, no.

    Read More
    richgirl8100 October 7, 2013
  • Medium review
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem have with the ring is that 5 days after I got the ring one of the cz"s fell out. I was very disappointed, but Overstock immediately took care of the product and replaced it. I would advise ane who purchases jewelry from Overstock to purchase the exended warranty.

    Read More
    nanaat40 March 4, 2013
  • its gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these rings....They are so pretty, most importantly the detail & workmanship is done really well!!

    Read More
    myclangunn December 27, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very delicate and pretty. The stones are very believable. My only draw back is that I wish the stones did not come down so far on the side of the ring. they tend to rub the side of my finger a little bit.

    Read More
    sweetiej66 December 18, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately one of the stones came out as soon as I wore it. Need to return.

    Read More
    dhucd1 November 13, 2012
  • Great ring, runs large
    Verified Purchase

    When first purchased I ordered my usual size, when it arrived it was too big. Returned and purchased one size down and it did fit. However the semi circumfrence of the row of stones went too far on either side and rubbed side fingers. I really loved this ring but had to return also.

    Read More
    ccc13 November 7, 2012
  • Too many Zirconia's
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty believable ring, however the amount of Zirconia's make it toowide. Your fingers are left with an odd spacing which in turn make's it uncomfortable to wear. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    skippinfree October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links