Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Split Shank Floating Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stainless steel ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring often - it goes with everything!

    Read More
    vamhoff1122 January 5, 2016
  • Very good description of product.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I saw this ring. It was a little different from what I expected, but that wasn't a bad thing. It is a different style from what I normally wear and I like that aspect. It does not have as smooth a feel as I expected, but it is not uncomfortable. It will be a good ring to wear as a casual piece with jeans or a peasant skirt. Most of my friends will love the style.

    Read More
    lizbeth13 October 6, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice simple ring. Many compliments on it. A little heavy but a nice ring that I would recommend for something simple. I am not sure if it is supposed to be for a man or woman but I think it works for either one.

    Read More
    hnh October 3, 2013
  • Modern Ring with class and style
    Verified Purchase

    At first the size of the first ring I received in the mail was a tad small for my size. When I sent the ring back, the second ring was the PERFECT size! It has a very modern shape and yet very inexpensive ring which was great. A perfect way to change up my accessories at such a great price! It was such a nice ring my boy friend decided to wear it on his pinkie the next day (I wore it on my 4th finger, left hand). Needless to say that was over a week ago! It is a ring that both sexes can enjoy... I may even order another one so I can wear the ring... seems like he isn't giving it back to me!!!!! :D

    Read More
    khastle1 September 13, 2013
  • Looks great on my pinky finger
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on my pinky finger. I do like the purchase

    Read More
    barbarasable1 February 19, 2013
  • floating zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring it receives many nice comments when i wear it!

    Read More
    sonarman2 February 5, 2013
  • nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture, the way its turned it looks like it has black inside, it doesn't!! picture two rings connected at the bottom only, with a CZ floating between them...very different very sharp!! I have allready received alot of compliments!! :0) Love it!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    myclangunn January 11, 2013
  • Not worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Ring didnt look like picture. Also one side that holds stone in place was noticably crooked/bent. Not even worth sending back. Also sz 7 ring barely fit and I have worn sz 7 forever. U GET WHAT U PAY FOR! U BUY CHEAP U GET CHEAP

    Read More
    lynnsy88 December 26, 2012
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern, very elegant, very comfortable. Works well with the other silver rings I wear daily.

    Read More
    karadane December 10, 2012
  • Different than I expected but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I saw the ring, but it appears to be just like in the photo. I like the design. Have used it several times in the two weeks since I got it.

    Read More
    flapperette September 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    awott September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links