Today $15.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Slim Comfort Fit Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price, no problems with shipping All and all agreat value

    Read More
    dennisbbb February 12, 2013
  • Affordable quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a wedding band for my husband. He rarely wears a ring due to his occupation. Therefore we did not want to spend a lot on a adding band. Tis was perfect. It fits very comfortably.

    Read More
    victoria1985 February 2, 2013
  • great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    WHat a great ring for the money. It looks like platinum. Nicely finished, even came in a box.

    Read More
    flatlander2 February 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is true to size and beautiful. It's been a month and it hasn't pitted , tarnished or scratched. Still looks like the day I bought it and my husband wears it everyday. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    jojoa67 January 21, 2013
  • Simple & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple, thin, & comfortable. I bought it to add to an eternity ring and it looks just right.

    Read More
    careview December 30, 2012
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    it was wonderful for what i was looking for ........

    Read More
    notsoshort23 December 2, 2012
  • wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    a nice ring- very pretty, but deffinately not a comfort fit. I tried 2, just in case it was a fluke. Then I gave up and ordered #14024625 - and this one IS the comfort fit, and it runs about a 1/4 size big. I just got them today ( I ordered 2 just to be sure) and I love it.

    Read More
    cbdogma November 14, 2012
  • Good, basic ring
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, basic small band perfect for stacking or wearing by itself. Pairs perfectly with white metals and looks nicer longer than white gold would.

    Read More
    heartgems October 20, 2012
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring! It matches my engagement ring perfectly and the fit is fantastic!

    Read More
    bobbrucew September 7, 2012
  • stainless steel ring
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with this ring. was resonably priced and was as advertised. the comfort fit makes it easy to wear.

    Read More
    slgsdg September 2, 2012
  • pappas56
    Verified Purchase

    for the man with a ring size over 13 it is hard to buy a ring for with out spend lots of money. this is a great alternative. It will be hard to bend this. Perfect for any man. Thanks

    Read More
    joy August 21, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a great purchase for every day wear.

    Read More
    stine8812 May 10, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a Thumb Ring, but ended up wearing it on my pointer finger instead since it ran just a little bigger than expected. Very comfortable band though, rounded edges. Would probably make a great wedding ring if you're looking for something simply stated, yet solid.

    Read More
    arlaashcraft March 2, 2012
  • Husband loves this thin band!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the band. He says it feels like he is not even wearing one.

    Read More
    johnston926 February 29, 2012
  • FITS TRUE TO SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to wear on my honeymoon so I didn't have to take my real engagement ring/wedding band. The product description said that it ran half a size big. I ordered a 6.5 (I usually wear a 7) and it was a little snug. I returned it and ordered a 6.75... also a little small... I was getting frustrated by this point, so I just returned it. I ended up ordering a CZ engagement ring/wedding band combo because it was really what I wanted. This is nice though, and perfect for a woman. There weren't a lot of choices that would be appropriate for women. Just be careful on the sizing...

    Read More
    elon05uva06 February 29, 2012
  • Love IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it matches up perfectly with the eternity band I ordered. The sizing was awesome and the quality is amazing!! I have had this ring for a few months and I still love it!!

    Read More
    jennyjoy February 19, 2012
  • 3 mm Staniless Steel Men's Band
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this ring to replace my husband's great looking, but bulky 9mm Tungsten wedding band... He's just not a jewelry person and his career requires detailed work with his hands. I purchased this Stainless Steel band, and a 10k Gold Band, and after trying both bands on he would'nt take this one off. He said "it hardly feels like I have anything on my finger... It's really comfortable!" It's a great deal, looks good, nicely polished, and unlike another review we did not notice any rough spots on the ring at all. Ordered a 1/4 size up from actual ring size and it fit well (13.25).

    Read More
    lovemyshoeshopping February 4, 2012
  • Bummed
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was just what i was looking for. The Ring was too small when i received it. Had to send it back. Order a half size bigger!!!

    Read More
    whit271 January 27, 2012
  • First choice
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased silver because I wanted a guard ring but the silver ring would actually bend. This is now my every day band. I have had it months and it looks as good as the day I opened the package. It is comfortable, non-irritating (for others with metal allergies) and matches both my white gold engagement ring and a platinum anniversary ring.

    Read More
    phyllis39 January 22, 2012
  • stainless steel slim band ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for little money. Caution though-this ring runs small. I originally ordered 7.25. I had to return it for a 8.25. No hassle exchange.

    Read More
    sadiesuz December 31, 2011