| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $15.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Slim Comfort Fit Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stainless Steel Slim Band
    Verified Purchase

    Personally I am returning mine because it's not nearly as slim as I thought. It's slender for a man's ring, but fairly wide for a woman's band. It would be great as a thumb ring or as a wedding band without an engagement ring. I have fairly long fingers for a woman and this band was far too wide to wear next to my very thin engagement ring. That said, the ring is very soundly made. It is attractive and seems quite durable. I would actually keep it to wear as a thumb ring except my ring finger on my left hand is not nearly the same size as the thumb on my right hand, haha. The band is decently thick so it will not bend or be warped easily, even with everyday wearing.

    Read More
    limitedrapture October 27, 2011
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a thumb ring because it is thin and is more comfortable than a wide one. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to use as a thumb ring or for any finger.

    Read More
    kensethfan December 9, 2009
  • nice ring, sized a little small
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring but I could have used a half to full size bigger.

    Read More
    lorilynn1 September 8, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i am a dairy farmer and didn't want to wear my diamond ring to the farm at all, so i wanted an inexpensive band to replace it. this ring was perfect. it is holding up very well with all that i get into and it is so comfortable, i don't even remember it is there. they do run a little small, but it still fits well, and i would rather it be a bit snug than lose it because it's loose.

    Read More
    natalie8208 August 5, 2011
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking for a thumb ring and found this and its perfect. have been wearing it for a couple weeks and was worried that it would bend when i gripped something real hard but it hasnt. im very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    steph1212 July 23, 2011
  • LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring..I highly recommend it. I got this ring as a back up so that I would not ruin my set..I love it. It is very dainty and great for women with small hands or any hand size for that matter!

    Read More
    kristywhiskey19 May 16, 2011
  • What a deal
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my wedding band after 9 years at the beach this summer. I was looking for something to replace the slim white gold ring I had lost and I was looking for something simple and modest. The stainless ring fits the bill and you cannot tell the difference from platinum or white gold. The ring goes great with my stainless submariner watch and if I lose it again I will come back to Overstock to purchase another. Cheers!

    Read More
    Anonymous July 3, 2008
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because I cant stand the feeling of wearing a ring but wanted to wear a ring for wedding vows. I've been married for 4 years now and I can say this ring has held up to it all so far. It's not even noticeable and I never take it off anymore. It's very comfortable and if I somehow lost it I would buy the exact same ring again.

    Read More
    David O. May 19, 2017
  • 12345
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for about 10 years now and I wear it all the time. It's held up wonderfully and I'm so glad I purchased it as an alternative to wearing my diamond ring.

    Read More
    Amanda K. September 8, 2016
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and extremely cheap looking

    Read More
    doris l. April 14, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of this ring on my finger. Nice !!

    Read More
    mbander January 17, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice but tarnishes easily

    Read More
    Stephanie C. July 19, 2015
  • Iluvsparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This ring feels great on. I love comfort fit. It is thin enough to wear paired with another ring, maybe two, if you like to stack. True to size.

    Read More
    Iluvsparkle March 12, 2015
  • My husband loves this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable band. The original one he wore when we got marry is to wide and uncomfortable and this one is just perfect.

    Read More
    brieanna September 2, 2014
  • Men's Stainless Steel Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This wedding band fits perfectly. The price was right, and I wear it all the time. I am really happy with it.

    Read More
    retiredtom2 January 21, 2014
  • I love my new Ring..it fits great..
    Verified Purchase

    I do like it and it fits great. I am kind of starting to like and love ""Stainless Steel"" Jewelery , because I am very much allergic to other metals, except Gold and Platinum and Because those are very expensive and not affordable on a budget, therefore I love the ones do not give me allergy and I am comfortable with them...

    Read More
    t.g. September 28, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not decide between sterling silver or stainless steel to replace my wedding band during my pregnancy. I am very glad I chose the stainless steel. It looks just like my gold band. I wash my hands constantly and after two months, it still looks great! I would definitely recommend this to everyone I know!

    Read More
    shel9640 September 1, 2013
  • Thumb Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring to replace my 14kt gold thumb ring that got too tight & was cutting into my thumb. Comfort fit IS more comfortable!

    Read More
    soozeeq22 August 11, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very comfortable to wear. It also holds its shine through household jobs.

    Read More
    pollock1 March 13, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Just returned this ring to order a larger size. Hopefully the next one will fit as it was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    ilmhb February 17, 2013
Sponsored Links