Today: $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Slim Comfort Fit Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because I cant stand the feeling of wearing a ring but wanted to wear a ring for wedding vows. I've been married for 4 years now and I can say this ring has held up to it all so far. It's not even noticeable and I never take it off anymore. It's very comfortable and if I somehow lost it I would buy the exact same ring again.

    Read More
    David O. May 19, 2017
  • 12345
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for about 10 years now and I wear it all the time. It's held up wonderfully and I'm so glad I purchased it as an alternative to wearing my diamond ring.

    Read More
    Amanda K. September 8, 2016
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and extremely cheap looking

    Read More
    doris l. April 14, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of this ring on my finger. Nice !!

    Read More
    mbander January 17, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice but tarnishes easily

    Read More
    Stephanie C. July 19, 2015
  • Iluvsparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This ring feels great on. I love comfort fit. It is thin enough to wear paired with another ring, maybe two, if you like to stack. True to size.

    Read More
    Iluvsparkle March 12, 2015
  • My husband loves this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable band. The original one he wore when we got marry is to wide and uncomfortable and this one is just perfect.

    Read More
    brieanna September 2, 2014
  • Men's Stainless Steel Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This wedding band fits perfectly. The price was right, and I wear it all the time. I am really happy with it.

    Read More
    retiredtom2 January 21, 2014
  • I love my new Ring..it fits great..
    Verified Purchase

    I do like it and it fits great. I am kind of starting to like and love ""Stainless Steel"" Jewelery , because I am very much allergic to other metals, except Gold and Platinum and Because those are very expensive and not affordable on a budget, therefore I love the ones do not give me allergy and I am comfortable with them...

    Read More
    t.g. September 28, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not decide between sterling silver or stainless steel to replace my wedding band during my pregnancy. I am very glad I chose the stainless steel. It looks just like my gold band. I wash my hands constantly and after two months, it still looks great! I would definitely recommend this to everyone I know!

    Read More
    shel9640 September 1, 2013
  • Thumb Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring to replace my 14kt gold thumb ring that got too tight & was cutting into my thumb. Comfort fit IS more comfortable!

    Read More
    soozeeq22 August 11, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very comfortable to wear. It also holds its shine through household jobs.

    Read More
    pollock1 March 13, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Just returned this ring to order a larger size. Hopefully the next one will fit as it was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    ilmhb February 17, 2013
  • Great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price, no problems with shipping All and all agreat value

    Read More
    dennisbbb February 12, 2013
  • Affordable quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a wedding band for my husband. He rarely wears a ring due to his occupation. Therefore we did not want to spend a lot on a adding band. Tis was perfect. It fits very comfortably.

    Read More
    victoria1985 February 2, 2013
  • great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    WHat a great ring for the money. It looks like platinum. Nicely finished, even came in a box.

    Read More
    flatlander2 February 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is true to size and beautiful. It's been a month and it hasn't pitted , tarnished or scratched. Still looks like the day I bought it and my husband wears it everyday. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    jojoa67 January 21, 2013
  • Simple & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple, thin, & comfortable. I bought it to add to an eternity ring and it looks just right.

    Read More
    careview December 30, 2012
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    it was wonderful for what i was looking for ........

    Read More
    notsoshort23 December 2, 2012
  • wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    a nice ring- very pretty, but deffinately not a comfort fit. I tried 2, just in case it was a fluke. Then I gave up and ordered #14024625 - and this one IS the comfort fit, and it runs about a 1/4 size big. I just got them today ( I ordered 2 just to be sure) and I love it.

    Read More
    cbdogma November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links