Starting at: $12.19

Save $7.80 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Single Cubic Zirconia Classic Domed Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice, as pictured. Comfortable!

    Read More
    benski1970 February 20, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great ring but it did run a little small for me

    Read More
    dejohnson78 February 20, 2017
  • NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    SIMPLE RING TO USE AS A STACKING RING. TRUE TO SIZE

    Read More
    cindy f. February 9, 2017
  • ss cz band ring
    Verified Purchase

    gift to elderly mother who needed a 7.5, not easy to find. replaces wedding band that was cut off a few years ago due to swelling fingers. she is very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jo Ann N. January 5, 2017
  • Really Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to have engraved. It is very small but really cute and sturdy. Could be used as a wedding band.

    Read More
    cougarsmf December 15, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone in this ring is smaller than I thought it would be. Would personally like something more substantial, BUT it is a very nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    pat c. August 27, 2016
  • Deborah Sides
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice ring. Just what I expected

    Read More
    OstkUser174484 July 17, 2016
  • Dome
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and simple for every day use

    Read More
    Melissa M. July 4, 2016
  • Lois martin
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. At it got here so fast

    Read More
    lois m. June 14, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very satisfied. Cubic zirconia looks better in the picture. Based on cost the product is A-1.

    Read More
    Dawn K. June 8, 2016
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Wear as a thumb ring everyday, it's just enough to make a statement.

    Read More
    Lori S. June 7, 2016
  • Miss Collier
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond fell out after a week of wearing it, to bad the ring was cute.

    Read More
    Sophia C. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful and simple.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for wearing to work. Elegant yet not too flashy.

    Read More
    Josie B. December 10, 2015
  • Great everyday ring,
    Verified Purchase

    This Stainless Steel model is a beautiful ring. My wife wears it everyday to work and saves her 14k one for occasions. The stone is set well. It feels smooth and does not catch on fabrics or the children at school. She has worn it over a year and there has been no problem with loose setting.

    Read More
    aktrom November 1, 2015
  • amazing purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best purchase I have ever made. I barely notice that I'm wearing it. So comfortable

    Read More
    Allie T. August 13, 2015
  • Regina
    Verified Purchase

    This item is fine. The experience receiving it has been a nightmare. I ordered it for Mother's day; however, the wrong item was sent to me. Called back, asked for a return and then for the correct item. It is May 19th and I have not received it yet. Feel bad for my mother and bad about this experience!!!!

    Read More
    Regina P. May 19, 2015
  • Gig
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Bought for my 92 yo mom to wear in the nursing home where her nice gold band would most likely be stolen.

    Read More
    bostongig April 21, 2015
  • Very nice band.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, simple little band. Looks real.

    Read More
    Michelle L. March 20, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    like size. comfortable. look pretty.

    Read More
    Anna M. March 1, 2015
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect and looks expensive!

    Read More
    cjsoto2 February 26, 2015
Sponsored Links