Today: $16.69

MSRP: $79.99

Save $63.30 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Royal Onyx and Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great buy price & value.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    doubleucee April 3, 2017
  • Big Boy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 56yrs old and I rock this big boy during summer BBQ's. Very nice, fits the whole knuckle. Glad I purchased, Got to be daring and confident to wear this.

    Read More
    Carl S. February 22, 2017
  • Ring is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it wold be too large and garish but it feels and looks pefect.

    Read More
    Tyrone C. November 1, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love the way it looks on my fingers

    Read More
    german t. May 30, 2016
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I initially rated this ring higher. I purchased it for my husband who enjoyed the bold statement look. However, after a month the stone fell out. No rough treatment. Just fell out. Fortunately, we found it in the house. Good jewelry glue should be a quick fix, but I wouldn't advise anyone to purchase this ring after my experience with shoddy craftsmanship

    Read More
    Ms. Shop April 29, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    big and seen over my finger, some time get hurt

    Read More
    BRIAN B. January 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring will shop again.

    Read More
    Winston R. January 22, 2016
  • Men ring
    Verified Purchase

    Reviewed a number of times

    Read More
    Glenn K. January 4, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detail, heavy all around good quality. Again dress up or down with this ring.

    Read More
    Tolbert H. December 27, 2015
  • very nioe ring for the money:
    Verified Purchase

    As stated above. Can't get a better buy on a mans ring anywhere. Looks better than the picture. Looking to buy another real soon.

    Read More
    Bill C. December 1, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is much bulkier than it appears on the picture, just not a good look for me, hopefully I can give it as a Christmas gift to a friend who may appreciate it.

    Read More
    Ricky C. November 7, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    A true piece of junk !!! Don't waste your time or money on this ring. It wasn't even worth giving to Goodwill.

    Read More
    Joan R. October 23, 2015
  • Quality was great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband. The quality is great. Looks like a very expensive ring.

    Read More
    Janice S. September 3, 2015
  • bbay
    Verified Purchase

    Sent IMMEDIATELY back....ugly...

    Read More
    ID B. September 1, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The black stone feel out as he w was trying it on....you get what you pay for....

    Read More
    Lavisa H. August 20, 2015
  • alright for the price
    Verified Purchase

    it alright..................................................................................

    Read More
    Theodore S. July 23, 2015
  • sharon p
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift. nice detail

    Read More
    edney June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really nice and my husband loves it. Thank You

    Read More
    Rhonda J. June 18, 2015
  • Stone fell out
    Verified Purchase

    The middle stone fell out 3 days after I bought the ring. I just threw it away.

    Read More
    Steven L. May 30, 2015
  • James S
    Verified Purchase

    As the saying goes you get what you pay for!The 1st time I wore this ring I must of bumped it some how did not notice,large stone fell out along with one small stone.Every thing else has been great.

    Read More
    James S. March 26, 2015
Sponsored Links