Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $48.50 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Royal Onyx and Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a night on the town

    Read More
    jazzmore July 4, 2017
  • big ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Its big though so don't expect a small ring.

    Read More
    Donald C. May 22, 2017
  • Great buy price & value.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    doubleucee April 3, 2017
  • Big Boy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 56yrs old and I rock this big boy during summer BBQ's. Very nice, fits the whole knuckle. Glad I purchased, Got to be daring and confident to wear this.

    Read More
    Carl S. February 22, 2017
  • Ring is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it wold be too large and garish but it feels and looks pefect.

    Read More
    Tyrone C. November 1, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love the way it looks on my fingers

    Read More
    german t. May 30, 2016
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I initially rated this ring higher. I purchased it for my husband who enjoyed the bold statement look. However, after a month the stone fell out. No rough treatment. Just fell out. Fortunately, we found it in the house. Good jewelry glue should be a quick fix, but I wouldn't advise anyone to purchase this ring after my experience with shoddy craftsmanship

    Read More
    Ms. Shop April 29, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    big and seen over my finger, some time get hurt

    Read More
    BRIAN B. January 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring will shop again.

    Read More
    Winston R. January 22, 2016
  • Men ring
    Verified Purchase

    Reviewed a number of times

    Read More
    Glenn K. January 4, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detail, heavy all around good quality. Again dress up or down with this ring.

    Read More
    Tolbert H. December 27, 2015
  • very nioe ring for the money:
    Verified Purchase

    As stated above. Can't get a better buy on a mans ring anywhere. Looks better than the picture. Looking to buy another real soon.

    Read More
    Bill C. December 1, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is much bulkier than it appears on the picture, just not a good look for me, hopefully I can give it as a Christmas gift to a friend who may appreciate it.

    Read More
    Ricky C. November 7, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    A true piece of junk !!! Don't waste your time or money on this ring. It wasn't even worth giving to Goodwill.

    Read More
    Joan R. October 23, 2015
  • Quality was great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband. The quality is great. Looks like a very expensive ring.

    Read More
    Janice S. September 3, 2015
  • bbay
    Verified Purchase

    Sent IMMEDIATELY back....ugly...

    Read More
    ID B. September 1, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The black stone feel out as he w was trying it on....you get what you pay for....

    Read More
    Lavisa H. August 20, 2015
  • alright for the price
    Verified Purchase

    it alright..................................................................................

    Read More
    Theodore S. July 23, 2015
  • sharon p
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift. nice detail

    Read More
    edney June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really nice and my husband loves it. Thank You

    Read More
    Rhonda J. June 18, 2015
Sponsored Links