Sale: $16.91

MSRP: $51.99

Save $35.08 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Royal Empire Shield Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really cool looks nice too

    Read More
    Craig M. February 17, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great, I love it. I wear it everywhere.

    Read More
    Brian S. June 22, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the ring!! Thank you

    Read More
    tanya t. March 23, 2016
  • Cinco
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look, This product looks good in picture but just too big in person

    Read More
    S.Francis March 11, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments everyday about this ring and it's exactly the size I was looking for

    Read More
    KENNETH M. February 23, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, it was a present

    Read More
    bearhollow1966 December 16, 2015
  • very unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    compliments aplenty and inquiry as where to find, I can't compliment Overstock enough to all who ask where I shop.

    Read More
    Roberto L. December 13, 2015
  • Boss
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for a group of my friends and I, once every three years when we get together - Its a good look seeing the whole team rocking one. Never faded at all - same as I got it since day 1

    Read More
    Disu O. October 21, 2015
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking...I returned it and was happy to see how quickly I got refunded for my purchase.

    Read More
    rockhardi September 18, 2014
  • likes the ring very much!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend and he was very pleased with it except it was a little to small. He has very large hands and fingers and the size 14 was not big enought he would need about an 18 so in the future if possibleto get larger sizes.

    Read More
    starbright1 May 14, 2014
  • Superb attention to detal!

    I recently decided to add more white gold, sterling silver, and stainless steel to my jewelry collection. This a great ring! Superb attention to detail, heavy weight, and very masculine....I ordered 2..One for me and another for my son....

    Read More
    ticorica October 6, 2013
  • Fine craftsmanship recommend for men
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine piece of jewlery. It is recommened for any man who has the desire to feel like a king.

    Read More
    badabing52 September 26, 2013
  • this ring looks expensive and substancial.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a Rolex (Sea Dweller). I get more complimentary comments on this ring than I do on the watch. My suggestion is to buy the ring and if you like it get a Rolex Sea Dweller or Daytona to go with it. JHH

    Read More
    tagoda1 August 16, 2013
  • Just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    No surprise here. The ring arrived today, in good shape, and just what I expected. Good value for the price. I'll be back.

    Read More
    mfnelson August 3, 2013
  • 3
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly the look I had expected, but the ring is fine. I rate it as average.

    Read More
    drj2013 July 30, 2013
  • Heavy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy and very well crafted ring. It's large enough to make a smaller or medium man's hand seem smaller. Other than what I've mentioned you'll probably not regret purchasing this ring. I've added it to my collection of Overstock's affordable men's rings. It exceeded by expectations with regard to durability and looks.

    Read More
    omegebiot May 9, 2013
  • Ring Bling on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    This ring presents as a very nice complement to my other SS jewelry. It is weighty and very detailed.

    Read More
    locoeng March 28, 2013
  • Stainless steel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got it to use as a letter seal ring. The seal it self is not as crisp as I would like. But considering the price I can't really fault it

    Read More
    mjrt December 21, 2012
  • Russian steel
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice, but the enameling on the top is a bit sloppy and runs over the design.

    Read More
    huskerguy2012 October 16, 2012
  • shield ring
    Verified Purchase

    good quality with reasonable price. I like it. Thanks a lot to overtock.com. TN.

    Read More
    phuc99 September 11, 2012
Sponsored Links