Starting at $9.69

Save $6.30 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Ring with Tension Set Cubic Zirconia Center - Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding rings.....
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to use temp. rings for the time being for our wedding, until we could save up for something else and the one we decided to go with were/are great . The rings look better than we thought they would and will last until we can find our perfect set(s). The value is something you can't beat and when I had to contact the company they were a great help!

    Read More
    tbovee1 October 16, 2012
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stainless steel look out now for rings. Very cool.

    Read More
    papernglue September 30, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring I bought, it sparkes, its shiny, it is stainless steel. I thought it was a great buy.

    Read More
    kristycorbett August 8, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for me and loved the price i was getting for it. Its a wonderful quality ring and looks beautiful on my finger. I unfortunately had to send it back due to the crystal in the middle falling out. But they instantly sent me everything i needed to get me a new one and that one has not fell out. I wear it everyday. Its a comfy fit. I would recommend someone get this for their daughter or themselves. its amazing.

    Read More
    wolf93 May 20, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very simple. It can be worn w/ just about anything. I've worn it everyday since receiving and it still shines. I was worried about the crystal easily falling out, but I don't think it's going anywhere. Highly recommended. Great ring w/ a great price.

    Read More
    b3tsy August 14, 2012
  • interesting ring, people notice the setting
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring, well made and a nice polish, comfort fit band makes it easy to wear, the stone looks bigger on the website image and the actual product

    Read More
    serode April 14, 2012
  • Mar
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting for it to look like the cubic zirconia was glue in, very light weight

    Read More
    pasrose September 22, 2016
  • Great shine for a stainless right, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how shiny a stainless steel ring could be. It is a very comfortable ring. I can wear it and truly forget that it is there. The stone has a great shine. Also, the stone size is a plus. It is the size that I could feasibly have bought "real". The smooth interior make it easy to slid on and off. Great Value!

    Read More
    ivytrellace March 7, 2013
  • Modern ring
    Verified Purchase

    but it looks like stainless steel.

    Read More
    Nazanin D. September 2, 2015
  • Love it! Worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It looks beautiful; the stone is not too big but it is not tiny like other reviews say. The stainless steel finish looks awesome, it looks always clean and shiny. The stone is very shiny for its size too! I say, for this price, it is worth buying it!

    Read More
    ladyofthediamonds March 21, 2014
  • Polished stainless steel ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really good product the ring is beautiful and the right sizing I recommend to buy.

    Read More
    cno4 July 10, 2012
  • Totally surprised by this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted more silver rings to switch in and out with my wedding set. I wasn't sure if I would wear this one very often but decided to get it anyway. When I opened it, I was shocked at how attractive it is! In fact, I wear this ring more than my other rings. It's unusual, simple, but very pretty. I have had lots of compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    tdsimmons7 July 31, 2013
  • Less is More
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this ring I knew it was a great choice. I ordered a smaller size to wear as pinky ring. It looks so much better than gaudy stones . The contrast of brushed and polished band and that open space showing the sparkling stone is a Killer; it catches the light from all angles. A perfect looking small stone always beats a crappy big one. No one asks if it is real.

    Read More
    drc54 April 5, 2013
  • Less is best
    Verified Purchase

    While I like the quality this ring, I didn't like the size of the stone, it's just too small.

    Read More
    everywoman999 July 1, 2012
  • very elegant ring and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring and I fall for it, it is a great ring elegant, and cute. and for me rare in all the department of ring that you can see. love it and it goes with everything that you wear!!!

    Read More
    georaury24 November 2, 2012
  • Great buy for a silver ring collection.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is quite beautiful on the hand. It makes a statement & I have had many compliments on its style. Lovely to look at on your hand.

    Read More
    bibguy May 12, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to purchase this ring after reading some of the reviews, but I'm so glad I did. I love the ring. It is so unique, and I get a lot of compliments on it. I've not had any issues with the stone falling out, and I've worn it almost daily for 2 weeks now.

    Read More
    stagediva October 17, 2013
  • Good description of great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring to wear on my second finger that wasn't to overwhelming and this one hit the mark. When I got it, I put it on immediately to see how it felt and looked. It was perfect for what I was looking for. Not only does it look good in it's simple elegance, but it feels good as well. Sometimes the simple, understated things can turn out to be the best.

    Read More
    lizbeth13 October 6, 2013
  • Undecided
    Verified Purchase

    Stone separated from ring band. Not what to expect from tension ring.

    Read More
    lonzo49 February 22, 2013
  • Quick shipping and amazing product!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ring super quick and loved the product. Fit and looked great!

    Read More
    hisword January 14, 2012