Today $19.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Purple Resin Inlay Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Problem is you can't see that the "stones" are purple they are very dark - off-black

    Read More
    natpalma July 6, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed - your picture of this ring shows it is purple; it is not. I read other customer's reviews and they were right. It is black with green if you look at it in the light; would not recommend if looking for a purple ring like I was.

    Read More
    Trudy M. May 2, 2016
  • Texas lady
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and fits to size but inlay shows black not purple. I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    Ann G. February 17, 2016
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Ring has a good weight and pretty design but it is not purple resin. The color is more of a smoke color with hints of blue in the light. It's still a statement ring, but not what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    deyanna October 11, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was not pleased with this purchase. It looked nothing like the deep purple in the image on the web site. The ring I received looks more brown than purple, and I am not a big fan of brown, unless it's UPS !

    Read More
    nnoir June 8, 2013
  • Darker than it looks online
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is huge, and heavy. It does not look the same as it does in the picture. It is MUCH darker.

    Read More
    georgia82 February 6, 2012
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good looking every day ring. Color is more blue than purple; think tanzanite.Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    parfumpat November 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patricia j. June 10, 2017
Sponsored Links