Today: $12.39

Was: $13.42

Save $1.03 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Polished Wide Ring (7.85 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    WOW..I got my package today. Very fast shipping! it only took 2 days to arrive. Ring is great..Love IT!

    Read More
    aussievixen73 June 9, 2011
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The band was exactly as described. Like the thickness of it.

    Read More
    guely1 April 13, 2011
  • not sure
    Verified Purchase

    Rings are a bargain or are they. I got them for the family and after a couple of weeks of one member wearing the ring on a daily basis it got quite scratched. I took it to a jeweler and he said that the color looked a little odd. He did not want to polish it for fear that it might be plated. Inconclusive I know and I have returned the rings. Go get a more expensive ring choice unless you don't care about the wear.

    Read More
    winstonsdad March 27, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear as a substitute for my wedding ring when traveling through parts of South America. I didn't want my usual ring to make me a target. This ring looks and feels nice and met my need perfectly.

    Read More
    bbennettb March 22, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the stainless steel high polish wide band ring, The shine is great and it feels great on your finger. The quality is great and I have had many compliments already. The ring arrived in a timely manner and I am always happy with the delivery costs with Overstocks. I would definently recommend this ring and I have to many friends. I also recommend anything from Overstocks, as I have puchased many diffrent items and never had a problem.

    Read More
    tothree4five February 22, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful in its simplicity and a great gift. Great looking! Fast shipping!!

    Read More
    axj0 February 10, 2011
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear on my thumb. It is comfortable - great weight of stainless steel. Excellent value for the quality.

    Read More
    patinak January 11, 2011
  • Great Value AND Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a stainless steel band for my husband for Christmas. He wears a size 14.5, so you can't just buy that size just anywhere. I was very pleased to find his size and at such a fantastic price. The fit was very accurate and the ring was beautiful! It also arrived in a very timely manner; even though Christmas was less than a week away when I ordered it. All around...it was a great buying experience at Overstock.com

    Read More
    cowetanonna January 10, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very shiny and exactly what my daughter wanted.

    Read More
    scigal62 December 29, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband and he loves it. so i rate this ring EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    websterr December 25, 2010
  • =)
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny and Durable - quick shipping =) I must write fifty characters .... so I am writing this sentence as well.

    Read More
    williecarver October 26, 2010
  • attractive shiny ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it....it was such a reasonable price, and it looks good with my other rings. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    dorothymiller October 5, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the ring,it's looks like a very high quality. I love all the jewlery I have ordered from you, and would recommend you to all my friends. Also the shipping time is very quick and I like that very much. Thank You! Marsha Mccafferty

    Read More
    spike41 August 17, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable ring. It does seem to run small. I ordered this for a thumb ring, but it's a little to snug so I wear it on a different finger because I like it so much

    Read More
    songcatcher1 May 23, 2010
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a hairstylist and hard on jewelery. This ring has worn VERY well. It hasn't tarnished or turned colors, slight wear and tear is all. I would recommend this ring and Overstock to anyone and to all my family and friends.

    Read More
    playswithshears May 19, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fast service...ring is durable - haven't scratched it yet.

    Read More
    oscom35 April 24, 2010
  • Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring as a subsitute until our true rings come in. We were shocked at how perfect it was, in look and size. People thought we paid more than we did for it. The sizing was ideal.

    Read More
    chadychad April 17, 2010
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement for my husband's lost simple silver band. I like the fact that I could order a 9.75 size, since my husband is in between 9.5 and 10. The ring looks pretty good considering the price and material, but for an everyday silver-looking ring it far exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    mks01 April 14, 2010
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am not used to wearing a wide band, but once I have worn it for a while, I like it, Good deal for the price. It seems that the bright "silver" look has darkened a bit, since I first received it. but I still like it very much. I have worn a 10K white gold saph. ring with it and it looked like a wedding set. Seems to be very durable.

    Read More
    indianasamm April 8, 2010
  • 1
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring & the product was fair. Nothing special. I returned it b/c it was too small & wanted to exchange it for another size but was not given the option. After I printed out the return label they emailed me I sent it back and found out that this is was a pre-paid label & it costs xxx so I only got back xxx. Be warned if you don't get the right size! If you have to return it do it yourself!!!

    Read More
    nothappy2010 April 6, 2010
Sponsored Links