Today: $12.39

Was: $13.42

Save $1.03 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Polished Wide Ring (7.85 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is made very well, it's perfect. I bought it for my thumb finger.

    Read More
    cookie951 April 26, 2011
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The band was exactly as described. Like the thickness of it.

    Read More
    guely1 April 13, 2011
  • not sure
    Verified Purchase

    Rings are a bargain or are they. I got them for the family and after a couple of weeks of one member wearing the ring on a daily basis it got quite scratched. I took it to a jeweler and he said that the color looked a little odd. He did not want to polish it for fear that it might be plated. Inconclusive I know and I have returned the rings. Go get a more expensive ring choice unless you don't care about the wear.

    Read More
    winstonsdad March 27, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear as a substitute for my wedding ring when traveling through parts of South America. I didn't want my usual ring to make me a target. This ring looks and feels nice and met my need perfectly.

    Read More
    bbennettb March 22, 2011
  • Stainless steel high polish Wide Band
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with this ring. It is so shinny and like the wide band. It is priced reasonable and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ohhhownice March 15, 2011
  • Nice ring, runs small
    Verified Purchase

    It is really a nice ring, however it does run on the small size. I only gave it four stars because this ring runs small, it would have gotten five if it was true to size.

    Read More
    auntiedeecee March 8, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the stainless steel high polish wide band ring, The shine is great and it feels great on your finger. The quality is great and I have had many compliments already. The ring arrived in a timely manner and I am always happy with the delivery costs with Overstocks. I would definently recommend this ring and I have to many friends. I also recommend anything from Overstocks, as I have puchased many diffrent items and never had a problem.

    Read More
    tothree4five February 22, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful in its simplicity and a great gift. Great looking! Fast shipping!!

    Read More
    axj0 February 10, 2011
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear on my thumb. It is comfortable - great weight of stainless steel. Excellent value for the quality.

    Read More
    patinak January 11, 2011
  • Great Value AND Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a stainless steel band for my husband for Christmas. He wears a size 14.5, so you can't just buy that size just anywhere. I was very pleased to find his size and at such a fantastic price. The fit was very accurate and the ring was beautiful! It also arrived in a very timely manner; even though Christmas was less than a week away when I ordered it. All around...it was a great buying experience at Overstock.com

    Read More
    cowetanonna January 10, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very shiny and exactly what my daughter wanted.

    Read More
    scigal62 December 29, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband and he loves it. so i rate this ring EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    websterr December 25, 2010
  • =)
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny and Durable - quick shipping =) I must write fifty characters .... so I am writing this sentence as well.

    Read More
    williecarver October 26, 2010
  • attractive shiny ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it....it was such a reasonable price, and it looks good with my other rings. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    dorothymiller October 5, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the ring,it's looks like a very high quality. I love all the jewlery I have ordered from you, and would recommend you to all my friends. Also the shipping time is very quick and I like that very much. Thank You! Marsha Mccafferty

    Read More
    spike41 August 17, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable ring. It does seem to run small. I ordered this for a thumb ring, but it's a little to snug so I wear it on a different finger because I like it so much

    Read More
    songcatcher1 May 23, 2010
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a hairstylist and hard on jewelery. This ring has worn VERY well. It hasn't tarnished or turned colors, slight wear and tear is all. I would recommend this ring and Overstock to anyone and to all my family and friends.

    Read More
    playswithshears May 19, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fast service...ring is durable - haven't scratched it yet.

    Read More
    oscom35 April 24, 2010
  • Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring as a subsitute until our true rings come in. We were shocked at how perfect it was, in look and size. People thought we paid more than we did for it. The sizing was ideal.

    Read More
    chadychad April 17, 2010
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement for my husband's lost simple silver band. I like the fact that I could order a 9.75 size, since my husband is in between 9.5 and 10. The ring looks pretty good considering the price and material, but for an everyday silver-looking ring it far exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    mks01 April 14, 2010
Sponsored Links