Today: $12.39

Was: $13.42

Save $1.03 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Polished Wide Ring (7.85 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is made very well, it's perfect. I bought it for my thumb finger.

    Read More
    cookie951 April 26, 2011
  • Nice ring, runs small
    Verified Purchase

    It is really a nice ring, however it does run on the small size. I only gave it four stars because this ring runs small, it would have gotten five if it was true to size.

    Read More
    auntiedeecee March 8, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    David W. April 7, 2017
  • With this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a bargain and I have not taken it off since I got married a ear and a half ago. it still shines and is free of scratches and nicks. I am very glad that I married m soul mate and this ring represented my promise to her.

    Read More
    Cassandra W. March 18, 2015
  • ring ran true to size
    Verified Purchase

    All of the reviews said that the ring ran small and to order a size larger and I did but it was too big. To my estimation the ring actually runs true to size.

    Read More
    lalataylor July 6, 2014
  • Exactly what I expected. Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product - I would buy it again., The price is right.

    Read More
    vstar5 December 17, 2013
  • Seems to run small - return policy very strict
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a size 8.75 but it fits more like an 8.5 or even smaller. It's inexpensive and due to the ** inspection fee on returned jewelry it is not worth returning. I was looking for an inexpensive wedding ring stand-in for my husband who can't wear his real ring currently due injury. Guess I'll have to hit the mall. On the bright side, it did arrive quickly.

    Read More
    mookiemisc December 2, 2013
  • NIce product for great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring for when I don't want to wear my diamond wedding rings. I love the the shine and the width. The size is way off. I ordered a 6.5 (normally take a 6) and ended up returning it for a 7.5. I would definitley recommend this ring just make sure you get it a size if not a size in a half bigger.

    Read More
    jkon1 October 2, 2012
  • PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very true to size, it has a very high gloss...not as matte as the picture. My husband uses this as his "work" wedding band since he is always working with his hands. He says it is so light weight, that he has to look down to see if it is still on. lol :-) It looks just like white gold, so it matches my band perfectly. Order it!!!!

    Read More
    momgician June 18, 2012
  • I Liked the Product just didnt like the return
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ring and the price was great but when it came to they return because it was to small they want to not refund my money. They wanted to keep l my money for shipping back the ring in they orginial package. i will never shop here again.

    Read More
    shaynafernandez March 15, 2012
  • size runs small
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very represented fine, ring looked exactly as displayed on this site - however the sizing was way off - had to re-order the ring. If anybody is contemplating buying this item buy a size larger.

    Read More
    mollyisgone January 25, 2012
  • Stainless review

    Love this ring. I came back for another one for the right hand. Stainless steel products rock and looks just like white gold.

    Read More
    judyjewels December 20, 2011
  • Perfectly cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    High gloss polished stainless steel ring. It is what it is.

    Read More
    antimurphite November 17, 2011
  • This is a wonderful buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to go along with a white gold engagement ring I bought and it looks wondeful wth it. The price is unbelievable for the quality and appearance. I am very pleased and have told alot of people about my great buy from O.com. thank you

    Read More
    elliebest September 16, 2011
  • Excellent RIng choice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really like the ring since I our wedding was last week and the ring we originally order didn't make it to his home country. The ring was a stand in until our actual rings make it to his home country. The ring is an excellent choice it was a litttle big on his finger but his smile made it all worth the efforts.

    Read More
    jenevans0825 August 31, 2011
  • my beautiful silver band
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring from the picture and hoped for the best; I was so delighted when I received it as it was so much more than I could have hoped for. Excellent quality I have worn it constantly, it looks fabulous; I couldnt be more delighted - thank you so much -great value and great quality.

    Read More
    slinks7 August 31, 2011
  • I will never wear this ring! Especially in public!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this ring I wanted something very simple for evey day wear. I will NEVER wear this ring. It is dull with multiple flws over the entire band. It looks like someone just bent a thin cheap piece of metal into a circle and called it a ring. I am so disappointed!

    Read More
    juelzp August 23, 2011
  • Very Nice Band
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as my wedding band for next month as I was looking for something simple yet elegant in sterling silver as it a nice metal for a working guy. I did order a 10 and my usual size is 9 so I would make sure to go big by one size. The ring is so shiny and the weight is decent with a nice fit and smooth edges. A great ring at a terrific price and I am looking forward to wearing my new band full time next month! BA

    Read More
    bdalle August 19, 2011
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    I order my regular size and I can't even get it on. You need to size up runs small :(

    Read More
    catv2988 July 17, 2011
  • we loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I ordered and I love it.... The size and color where just right and the fit was a little big but will work just fine.

    Read More
    flowergirl123 July 16, 2011
Sponsored Links