Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Polished Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • marty
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny, perfect fit, good quality.

    Read More
    miladyshopper4 January 27, 2016
  • Great ring, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Husband says its great, however they only offered a size 12, so we had to return it for a smaller ring choice.

    Read More
    livewiresav06 December 28, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just what I wanted. The fit and finish were perfect. It matched another ring I had purchased. A true bargain at the price, a good quality. I love a good bargain and I found it here.

    Read More
    johnny17 November 27, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I wanted to order me another wedding set. First thing was finding the right wedding band size and look. When we ordered this ring, we both were so excited! When the ring arrived, we were very, very pleased with this product and quality. I have not taken it off!!! Love it! Thanks O!!

    Read More
    mststrong May 7, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a mans ring.It's VERY THICK.It looks just like a white gold band at literally a fraction of the cost.It's really beautiful.

    Read More
    xtinamarie03 April 16, 2012
  • GREAT RING
    Verified Purchase

    I Would tell everyone that says they love. where it every day. If I ever lose I think I would cry. realy love this ring.

    Read More
    verdinia April 12, 2012
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my thumb. It fits well and is comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    dianeiowa February 14, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring as a placeholder until I get the diamond I want!

    Read More
    lewis46 January 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charles k. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy Spain September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links