Sale $19.88

MSRP: $47.99

Save $28.11 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Polished Tri-color Interwinded Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice ring. It's comfortable to wear and looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    Susan S. January 12, 2018
  • Ring size
    Verified Purchase

    I guess the ring is nice enough but because it does not come in 1/2 sizes, the 7 is too big and if I got the 6, it would have been too small. keep that in mind when ordering. It was a very good price for the ring but that is my negative with it.

    Read More
    pam r. January 9, 2018
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality. It was given as a gift to my teenager.

    Read More
    OstkUser1746963 December 27, 2017
  • Love at first sight:)
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that each ring is intertwined makes harder to lose any one ring! Much nicer in person, beautiful piece of art work! But I wish more rings would come in half sizes:)

    Read More
    Lina Q. December 21, 2017
  • She
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring often and it hasn't changed

    Read More
    Sheila S. November 29, 2017
  • solid ring
    Verified Purchase

    this runs large. very nice!

    Read More
    mlc11 November 12, 2017
  • Cartier inspired ring
    Verified Purchase

    I found this because I love Cartier but cannot always support that price point. I have only splurged on watches. This ring was pretty but a little too thick. Not quite what I wanted but I have small fingers.

    Read More
    rrds October 31, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality true to colors

    Read More
    robin October 2, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    looks much more expensive than price

    Read More
    OstkUser1329128 August 25, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Given its purchase price, its a very nice ring. I hope it wears well.

    Read More
    janis1957 August 15, 2017
  • supper wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    intertwined set makes a beautiful wedding set for men or women

    Read More
    bgordon August 14, 2017
  • Tri color ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Super cute. Tri color matches all my jewelry

    Read More
    jbc0724 August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments when I wear this ring. It's a bit modern with a bit old-fashioned.

    Read More
    michi01 August 8, 2017
  • Tri color ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it.... very pleased with the quality

    Read More
    Dionne B. July 18, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a middle finger ting and get many compliments!

    Read More
    Anna S. July 9, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for self, uncomfortable to wear long term!

    Read More
    Caralyn C. June 28, 2017
  • Tri colors and individual bands
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and different. Great for compliments and conversations

    Read More
    dkattawar May 25, 2017
  • Gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful the size is right and fits on the finger nicely. Unfortunately it is a little thick and my wife has arthritis so it spreads the fingers a little, she usually wears it for a few hours then takes it off when it gets aching.

    Read More
    steve k. May 15, 2017
  • Ring is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Have matching bangles so wanted the ring... figured buy a size bigger due to the type of ring it is but found out it is true to size... so buy your correct ring size !

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 12, 2017
  • Rolling Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was good but the bands too wide. Would have been better if you listed the width in description.

    Read More
    bigapple5 May 12, 2017