Sale $17.59

MSRP: $47.99

Save $30.40 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Polished Tri-color Intertwined Wedding Band Ring - Multicolor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable, no matter how I turn it, it just doesn’t feel good.

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought to my wife, she thought I had pay a lot because it looks like a really expensive ring, looks really good in her finger and true to the size. I recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Saint Clair F. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ring especially for everyday

    Read More
    carol2u May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish. Good fit. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser2199185 May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Ring was as shown in photographs and arrived in a timely manner. The sizing is accurate but the fit is a little off but it's just because of the three rings being intertwined. I have worn it everyday since I got it over a week ago and it has maintained its color and shape overall; a little dullness but that's to be expected from every day wear. Overall it's a great deal for the price point and I have received several comments on where I got it! And I Always recommend overstock.com!

    Read More
    Neal H. April 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. It will tarnish with time however.

    Read More
    Sandra B. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A fun tri-colored ring. This ring goes with yellow and rose gold as well as with silver pieces.

    Read More
    Susan H April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I really like it, very comfortable to wear

    Read More
    Debra S. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I excepted. There is a very noticeable seem on the rings. Will be returning all three purchases.

    Read More
    Laura S. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great ring happy I got it

    Read More
    Salena B. March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice excellent quality.

    Read More
    patricia a. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The 3 rings are separate and it is impossible to line everything up to get it on your finger. I bought it for my 13 year old granddaughter. She does not wear it.

    Read More
    jkboernetx February 12, 2018
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of the ring with the intertwined bands, but the colors are not as distinct as they are in the stock photos. The rose gold and gold bands look fairly the same in color, hard to tell which is rose gold and gold. Also, the colors tarnish fairly quickly - got what I paid for.

    Read More
    • Stainless Steel Polished Tri-color Intertwined Wedding Band Ring - Multicolor
    cmurphy252 February 7, 2018
  • Tricolor , intertwined wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, its so different than anything ive ever seen before..

    Read More
    Jane K. February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring was very nice looking but it didn't fit the finger I wanted it for so I returned it. Here is where the bad news comes in. I returned it at the post office (to avoid the high fee Overstock charges for a pre paid label pick up…even as a gold member) to the address that was given and put the return number on the front of the package as instructed. I did not save the receipt which is completely my fault. I contacted customer care after a few weeks b/c I didn't see the return or credit to my account. I spoke with a very understanding and clearly experienced rep. She spoke to a supervisor and said w/o the receipt or tracking number she was not able to issue a refund. I returned another ring at the same post office at the same time in a separate package as they were 2 separate orders with 2 different return numbers. I had the transactions on my banks website but that was not acceptable to Overstock. I was so frustrated as the rings themselves totaled about 50 bucks and I couldn't believe they were willing to lose a good customer (b/c I told her I would never order from them again over 50 freaking bucks. I would stick with Amazon). Low and behold, today I got a phone call, emails and text messages that they refunded me for both rings. Clearly, someone up the food chain realized this issue was absurd. This was my first time returning anything to Overstock. What a pain. Amazon is much more transparent and understanding. I appreciate that someone resolved the issue b/c I love this site and the great deals I can get and I honestly did not want to leave them but I would have just for the principle of 50 bucks. So thank you to whomever realized the bs of this situation and refunded me b/c you have made me a happy customer so I placed another order toady for over $100 so you have already made your money back! I'll be much more careful if I ever return anything in the future.

    Read More
    PRA January 25, 2018
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice ring. It's comfortable to wear and looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    Susan S. January 12, 2018
  • Ring size
    Verified Purchase

    I guess the ring is nice enough but because it does not come in 1/2 sizes, the 7 is too big and if I got the 6, it would have been too small. keep that in mind when ordering. It was a very good price for the ring but that is my negative with it.

    Read More
    pam r. January 9, 2018
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality. It was given as a gift to my teenager.

    Read More
    OstkUser1746963 December 27, 2017
  • Love at first sight:)
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that each ring is intertwined makes harder to lose any one ring! Much nicer in person, beautiful piece of art work! But I wish more rings would come in half sizes:)

    Read More
    Lina Q. December 21, 2017
  • She
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring often and it hasn't changed

    Read More
    Sheila S. November 29, 2017