Today: $15.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Polished Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my adult son and he likes them. He mostly wanted the black, and they look the best. The gold is a little too gold in color.

    Read More
    Robin D. October 26, 2016
  • Nonnoray
    Verified Purchase

    These men's earrings are of the greatest quality and masculine. And the price is right!!! Can't miss out!!!

    Read More
    Raymond P. July 19, 2016
  • Merchandise Good, Shipping Slow
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were excellent but did not ship for the better part of a week even though the shipping label was created quickly. I won't buy anything here that i want in the near term.

    Read More
    Robert C H. June 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The hoops are tiny, but perfect for a man's pierced ear.

    Read More
    hisshell June 3, 2016
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Too. small to put in ear ended up using as a charm on my charm necklace. Would. Not recommend. More for a child

    Read More
    wheaten May 8, 2016
  • Shared earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby wanted a small hoop, so we shared! Love them

    Read More
    wowagain May 5, 2016
  • Jan A********
    Verified Purchase

    I got the gold and like them very much

    Read More
    Janis A. April 2, 2016
  • BLACK POLISHED HOOPS
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Read More
    Angela L. April 1, 2016
  • It is what it is.
    Verified Purchase

    Size and fit wonderful. I chose rose gold; should have chosen goldtone.

    Read More
    fordham03 March 15, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Live this product going for more soon

    Read More
    Steven F. March 8, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Just got them for roommate and he likes them even though they are small.

    Read More
    Monica R. February 10, 2016
  • Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    The right size and mascalent.

    Read More
    tharp52 January 28, 2016
  • Stainless Steel Polished Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome! I love the size and style.

    Read More
    Shirley L. January 21, 2016
  • These look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and finish...can't beat the price!

    Read More
    larrycny December 30, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves these earrings I bought them thinking would just wear the black he actually like all of them

    Read More
    ngharris December 23, 2015
  • ladyfan
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice however a bit to small for me.

    Read More
    ladyfan December 17, 2015
  • Small and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect! I love them and use them daily.

    Read More
    nyclights01 November 25, 2015
  • Black Stainless Steel. Perfect for me !!
    Verified Purchase

    small Size. Just what I wanted. Locks when Closed

    Read More
    Mark P. November 17, 2015
  • good but not ugly
    Verified Purchase

    they don't hurt my ears and they look good....

    Read More
    sCurtis P. November 8, 2015
  • Small hoop
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very small. Had to get used to putting them on as it is a little difficult at first but becomes easier as your do it. Bought the black ones and they look just like picture.

    Read More
    Barbara P. October 7, 2015
Sponsored Links