Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Polished Double Hearts Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! True to size

    Read More
    karencas June 25, 2017
  • Grandma Gifting
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for 11 year old granddaughter. Thinks she i a princess now! Is of very good quality and she can adjust the size as needed.

    Read More
    mamajean123 December 27, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ring, looked well made but I ordered in a size 8 and found this ring ran small. Had to return not going to reorder.

    Read More
    Jill A. January 4, 2016
  • LOVE love luv jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring but not as nice as I anticipated - I love anything with hearts.

    Read More
    caro21061 August 25, 2015
  • Perfect ponter ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great stainless steel ring. It's elongated so looks great on a pointer I like stainless because it never changes color.

    Read More
    sandi5nyc January 10, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THREE OF THESE RINGS FOR MY THREE GRANDDAUGHTERS. THEY ARE A GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY. THE SHINE LIKE SILVER. THEY ARE TRUE TO SIZE. AND, IF THEY SHOULD LOSE THEM, THE CAN EASILY BE REPLACED.

    Read More
    patoshea August 14, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring because I'm quite fond of the stainless steel more than sterling silver now. This a lovely bypass ring and it's very comfortable. When shopping for jewelry now, I always like to see what new steel designs are in inventory. Keep up the good work Overstock!

    Read More
    brownley August 2, 2014
  • Fit very nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I have very sensitive skin so I'm glad to finally find jewelry that doesn't give me a rash and it's also nice looking.

    Read More
    kitty224blue July 2, 2014
  • Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so much nicer than the picture. I couln't believe the quality for the price. It looks way more expensive. Also the design is unique.

    Read More
    sally1270 June 13, 2014
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even better in person. Bought it for my daughter, but I want to keep it. It is shiny and nice. It does take up the space from the whole section of your finger. Love it.

    Read More
    to the point February 22, 2014
  • luv it
    Verified Purchase

    perfect exactly how it looks in the pics it fits perfectly on my middle finger were I intended it to go n the right size too

    Read More
    alicia1210 January 15, 2014
  • Very nice fashion ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring and was as pictured and described. It fits smaller than I wanted though, so I'm thinking it's one of those where you'd need to go up a size. All of my other rings are right on with sizing, but this one I wanted for a certain finger doesn't fit so I wear on another. I'm happy with it though.

    Read More
    sissygrace13 December 20, 2013
  • I LOVE STAINLESS STEEL JEWELRY!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my daughter and one for me! The picture gives it a cheap look, but, in person, it looks solid! Steel jewelry is the BEST! It does not stain your skin and if you store it away, it doesn't tarnish. NO special storing required. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    muiyin December 4, 2013
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I was going to keep this ring for myself. Since my mother & I love heart jewelry, I decided to purchase it for her for birthday. She was happy to receive it and more pleased to find out that it is stainless steel. I am glad that she is pleased with her gift. Another web site was offering this same ring but I am glad that ordered it from Overstock.

    Read More
    lkc7011 June 16, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    sizing was larger than I usually take. ring kept moving around my finger.

    Read More
    dredmil March 13, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Double Hearts Band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and it was a gift for my wife and she loves it too, very happy with it

    Read More
    la313 December 25, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price and fit perfectly. Honestly my new favorite ring and it arrived quickly.

    Read More
    mschoco83 December 24, 2012
  • Pretty and durable
    Verified Purchase

    The hearts take up more area on my finger than I had pictured, but it is pretty for special occasions, anyhow.

    Read More
    corinne16 March 30, 2012
Sponsored Links