Starting at: $8.29

Save $19.70 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Polished Dark Blue Cubic Zirconia Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for myself....loved his look! Great choice!

    Read More
    tfpc2012 June 2, 2017
  • Looks Great !
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser163868 April 28, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed when the ring arrived. However, it's been about 3 months and the clear kinda rubber stuff that keeps the gems from falling out, is bubbling and peeling off. It is making the gems underneath it shift and therefore look bare. I didn't expect it to last forever but I did think it would last longer than a few months.

    Read More
    Brayci S. April 12, 2017
  • Very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what it looks like when you get it.

    Read More
    deedolittle November 4, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, has not tarnished yet (5 days) wash hands frequently being in the medical field, also uses sanitizer so yeah its a great ring.

    Read More
    Sapphire July 5, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring you don't have to worry about stones falling off seems durable great sparkle.

    Read More
    beatrice9 June 22, 2016
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    Received this about 15 min ago. For my surprise I noticed that there were no stone on it, is just resin. Wow! Anxious waiting for this band ring 💍 for nothing, waist a time and a little money.

    Read More
    Gladys P. June 13, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Color was much brighter than I expected. Well made and beautiful but didn't match other ring I purchased.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. May 30, 2016
  • CAROL W.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THE RING. I WEAR IT ALONE AND TOGETHER WITH ANOTHER RING. AWSOME BUY.

    Read More
    Carol W. May 27, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blue little ring I add it to my other Sapphire rings as an accent and it looks great.

    Read More
    Carley W. May 25, 2016
  • Blue band ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and fits well.

    Read More
    OstkUser99509 May 23, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Loved, loved wonderful size, have had many comments. Very light and easy to wear!

    Read More
    Kathy M. March 14, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sapphire blue crystal ring. Looks stunning on. Wear it as the wedding band with an engagement ring. Simple yet elegant.

    Read More
    Rhonda G. March 4, 2016
  • iknowwhatilike2
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless steel just isn't as nice as silver, but the price was right. This ring is very thin, but great for stacking.

    Read More
    iknowwhatilike2 February 10, 2016
  • brilliant blue
    Verified Purchase

    It was awesome! I had to return this one since I ordered it too big

    Read More
    ampf72 January 27, 2016
  • Stackable set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stackable set as I have long fingers and when their all stacked it looks more impressive.

    Read More
    Barbara N. January 19, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring for the price.

    Read More
    garyroy January 18, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted a ring, for one I lost..It's temporary.

    Read More
    4mightymouse December 25, 2015
  • Blue eternity band
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    Raymond S. December 5, 2015
  • Build Them a Jewelry Wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Since youngsters have a habit of losing things, these are such a pretty way to start out their 'jewelry wardrobe'. They are pretty on, and if it gets lost, it's not a big deal. I'm preparing my granddaughters for owning better jewelry as they get a bit older.....

    Read More
    mairikay November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links