Sale: $9.82

MSRP: $27.99

Save $18.17 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Polished Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chains
    Verified Purchase

    chains don't fit through holes in cross!

    Read More
    Carolyn V. December 19, 2016
  • Silver Cross...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this one. It is nice and chunky, perfect for a guy to wear. And it has not tarnished or pitted. Very nice and well made.

    Read More
    babyzifff August 24, 2016
  • Roger
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased when I received this cross. I had lost one and given other to my step-son. So this one was an excellent replacement for me. I wear it along some dog tags. As a Christan this signifies my faith and declares my love for Jesus. Well made cross and exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Roger H. March 8, 2016
  • gift for husband
    Verified Purchase

    he wears it all the time . it shines so pretty against his chest, thank you for high quality merchandise

    Read More
    OstkUser78336 January 16, 2016
  • cutelovableme
    Verified Purchase

    i love it but the cross is opened on the top where the chain goes through.

    Read More
    cutelovableme October 29, 2015
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for my 13 year old son.

    Read More
    Sheila W. August 20, 2015
  • Stainless Steel Polished Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to give as gifts to my grandsons. They were well received by both boys. The quality is good - chains are appropriate for the size of the cross which is full sized. I would purchase another but the listing is gone from your website.

    Read More
    kate250 April 29, 2014
  • Modern and Classic at the same time.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple approach to wearing a cross. I am not a fan of those overly embellished men's crosses. I like this on a black T-shirt under a blazer. Looks very sharp. Wears well and will last forever. Great deal.

    Read More
    leomann January 1, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chain and pendant but it was not what I was looking for. I did not account for the sizing and when it arrived, my son thought it to be too large (he prefers a very small cross on a nice chain). However, it IS very beautiful and an excellent bargain.

    Read More
    marknbeck January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lecia V. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael C. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links